dry frying Sunday...

@Wooi!

Poor men…Always thinking with the little head first every morning.

Morning sweetheart?

we don’t. it thinks on its own. it drives us crazy.

Morning darling.

Its not thinking with the small head,we wake up with it thinking for us. Independently!

@Baba Toto has a valid point…
It should be wet fry.

Shait! Based on the similarity of the two answers . Nimewaamini.

Even when sheathed…a woman does get wet unless its @uwesmake and his hippos…

Truer words have never been said…
Which reminds me I need to complete the second part of the hekaya now

Potato potatoe :smiley:

just believe.

Good advice but all in all life is a risk. How do I bring in a CD in my marriage just because my wife might infect me with HIV while she’s never given me an STI in the 7 years we’ve been together?

Seconded

True. Many times I have been crazier.

Good advice.

Let those with ears hear, those with heads think, with the big head doing so for his small brother.

@Liberty deeeeyam wharisthis

Now I know you are not a eunuch.

Nimewaona mkikuja, I expected it. :D:D:D

Kama sasa yale mafikirio niko nayo saa hii usitake kujua kuhusu those few words…you 'ave made my Sunday sweetheart.

You shudda told them ‘nawaonea 18’ then… :smiley: