EPL match day 3

Hakuna fans wa Chelsea wameamka?
Wapi makelele zenu?

vvv few Kenyans are Chelsea fans only haters like the young Birrionaire D. They are mostly Assnals kama kile king’ombe kiangu Uwes whose team will be taking the stage soon or at best Man U goons.

NO matter to us. Reke njetie njohi nyingi. Tusafishe metha.

woi tunamaliswo aki

Mane captain wa Fantasy team anararua ngombe za wenger…:D:D:D:D
Meanwhile nobody gives a flying twat about chelsea…:D:D

sisi hutulia tu hivyo…

Hatuna mengi ya kusema, c you know ThisIsOurSession

Gashwin, I did not clock you are my fellow blue.

my blood is BLUE

THE BLUES NEVER LOSE…
CHELSEA DAMU.

@uwesmake mukiwin hii league this season nitakupea 55"curved smart Samsung tv, kulichy akuwe ana skate juu yake :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

I am surrounded by magunia fans. Missed that bit, much respect to you my fellow blue.

Tuko wengi naona hivo

Don’t be quiet. Here I only know my Sis. I kid you not.

To me I don’t know anyone here, ni vile circle ya blue tuko wengi

I meant in real life and where I live. Don’t worry about it.

True blue. Tukotuko.

Spanish connection starting to click. Vamos!

Ululululululu!!Tulikuwepo tunashudia matukio kwenye nyuga zote.

Wenger ni mwerevu aliandikisha mkataba mpya!!

Ile kichapo my magunia fans wamepewa by Liverpool… waaah wamelewa kiasi. Tharaaaysobad. My Magunia Sis told it is called Malaria.?? @Meria Mata tag me ukifungua sacco. I am typsy but will be flitting in out of parties tonight. To celebrate my Blue win and some Magunia ones trying to feel the magunia pain. I don’t care, I wanna tell my ngeos…looooooool.