''HAFSA''- Diram Ibrahim Huka

whoever can get this story over to them I am cool with it , as long as it saves the souls of our brothers.

Where is your friend Shadrack now?Is he still in bed with the enemy?

What the small head wants…
The small head gets.

Shadrack was unable to help the girl out since he lied to him that if she gives him pussy he will help her get together with me, sorry to it that it never occured.

more power has now moved to the big head and I am more red pilled than a Mf.

It might be true,I know of someone In such a mix who died and it was alleged it’s murder.

Frankly ,if the hekaya is true, seems you are a bone head… Why were your Spidey senses not tingling??

ile mapenzi nilifunikwa nayo until when I got myself at Donholm police post at 12:00am past curfew hrs, and at a later day the lady wakes me up at around 2:00 am ati anataka talaka tuachane juu mapenzi imepungua and alot of baselesss arguements . Thanks to the gentleman that I shared with what I was going through and it’s through him that I learnt that niko mikononi ya magaidi and what was urgent to be in position was an exit strategy as the story unfolds in the excerpt herebefore.

The Oliphant in the room…

My exact sentiments…

My position is clear and still stands sound . the purpose of putting this ordeal that I underwent is to save a brother out here that may be a prey to this gaidis and not for the purpose of entertainment purposes. Just ask in a diplomatic way where in specific you need any clarification and al redress it.

Interesting.

Lazima ako Embobut forest sahii.

Halafu OP si uchapie @Agwambo through pass akamue huyo walalo. Alisema alikamua ladies in hijabs thinking ni walalo only to realize later ni akina Wambo

This story is true. I had a childhood friend who was a nurse in Eastleigh and later joined KDF as a specialist nurse. Same thing happened to him. Alipata a somali chick who washed with him in love mpaka after marriage. Immediately after that the lady changed and she demanded talaka. The guy tells us that he was almost killed but his army training helped him. We went there with some Military Police and what followed next was a beating that one of the guys never recovered.

No Shadrack ako apo mwiki anakazana na shugli zake ilikutoroka umaskini. Nilimaliza game yenye walikuwa wanataka kuniwekea ya extortion. Coz this Shadrack guy teamed up with the lady so that she says that ako na ball and they thought that I would fall for the trap and tell her atoe ball … Unajua in that process they would definitely ask for chums to have it done , alafu baadaye they tell me the lady amepata complications akitoa ball tuma 100K tumalize hii maneno:D:D:D:D:D…And as my motivation …Mimi sipendangi ujinga asubuhi …maybe uko majioni naweza consider…niliona acha tu ni malize hizi ghasia mbili by comparing them to something else which is unprintable.

Amazing what peeps do just for poosie.Mi nikishamwaga hata kama akue mrembo aje natoka kama rocket ya Apollo 11 heading to the moon.

Umefanya vizuri you have shared your experience we live to learn and grow.This is scary and shows how manipulative the other gender is lakini always trust your instinct you will nevwr go wrong.

well put my brother

Alai!

Thank the living God now you live to tell…walalo sidai tenaaaaa