Hapa mnaona mtu akililia kwa choo??

Whenever you are seated in a room making a deal, look around the room for the rabbit. if you can’t see the rabbit in the room, you are the rabbit.

Kwanza can that close pal of yours show you the mpesa messages totalling to 800k he gave her

There’s no UN work here. They only united there is, is a United front to con you. Your friend isn’t your friend. At least not anymore. Which is ok coz people change over time. And so do we. End this whole conversation amicably and permanently

Janjaruka!
Enough said.

Hiyo story ya frozen account imekuwa common. A relative was conned with the frozen account bullshit and some ongoing investigation involving international agencies. Mimi swali naweza uliza mjinga akikuja na hii story is do you think a bank would loan you money when they are aware uko under investigation. Then why should I.

What do you expect from desperate beta males?

Nairobbery & nothing else.
Subtract yourself from that equation & block em all mathafathas.

Yes

Yes he can, the guy earns alot and has no family but a sissy when it comes to women…

You still don’t see the picture do you? They met on Whattsapp, have never met physically and he’s willing to lend her such a huge amount? He earns alot yet he’s whittled down the 400K loan to 130K and still can’t raise it for her. What’s in it for him? Wuueh Ok. Enough said, kindly follow this up with a Hekaya in a month or so.:smiley:

KRA!!! freezing an account because of a large sum transaction… Where does KRA come in on money transfers??? Coupled with all the other red flags above…

Mimi kama hawa, I play along sana and waste their time deadly hadi they dissappear on their own. Infact lead them on kabisa.

The best weapon in life is acting a fool whereas you can see through a pal’s or even a relative’s Bullshit…:D:D

kenya kenya danganywa kabisa utajuahaujui

Guys, the thing came to be a true con, the guy called me jana very stressed and only told him to go to the cops, otherwise how do you help in such cases???

what is his story? walianziana wapi?, alikuta vituz? How many times has he been conned before?

Impa

Impatiently awaiting for the whole hekaya

Thats the whole Hekaya up there as narrated, the guy met a beautiful gal through linked in and they in box each other and start chatting on whatsapp, the gal tells him she is foreigner works in UN. Then kindogo kindogo the gal introduces the story of a sick kid, apparently she has cancer-Redflag 1. A few days later the little gal passes on(he has even been sent pictures of the little gal) and thats where the money issue is sneaked inn-Redflag 2. After the “funeral” the gal tells the gal how stressed she is coz she had used a her mercedez to borrow some money from a shylock to carter for the bills and the amount was due for payment in two weeks and the relas from abroad had sent her a lot of money that has been frozen by kra-Redflag 3. Apparently she had borrowed 2.5m using the car and she could only raise 1m for the time being. Thats where the guy sent her 250k as he looked for more money, then later other cash totalling to 880k!!, but the gal was playing with his psychology and had even introduced a sister along the way, who on sato called the guy saying that the gal had tried suicide coz the guy she owes money was threatening her and even used some tough swahili words that they wanted him to interpret for them(the words were “utajua hapa ni nairobi”). Thats when the guy called his friends to assist and i told him about introducing the gal to money lenders as she had a Prado in her name. The gal had even told the guy she earns Usd.7,000 at the UN so paying him back was no problem…the worst part ata hajakula , at least tungesema it was just another expensive pussy…

introduce him to this board, he needs to toughen up and become an alpha!

Pesa ya Shylock hupanda by the day so kama she had borrowed 2.5M angekuwa anadaiwa a lot more alafu ni Mercedes gani hiyo alipatiana kama security ndio Shylock apeane 2.5M must be valued over 5M plus.
Ungewachezea ile double reverse psychology ya @Hydra amesema hapo juu ya wewe Kuwaitisha pesa juu loan imekwama!

Play along then when the time comes for you to cough the money, laugh hysterically, where possible roll on the floor then achilia that loud fart for shock effect