have you ever read a book that changed your life???

It is some inate (sp) curiosity that cannot be explained. I don’t know what I was looking for but I got the book right under their pillow…pls hide the stuff.

I also salute all the Enid Byton books that Dad bought us when we were young. I believed all those characters were real until I arrived in the UK and learned they never existed and that Enid died in 1968!!! a bit like the Harry Potter stuff…

I remember my parents never at any time locked us out of their bedroom, We always had a free way… So I even leave the the bedroom keys with her or don’t lock bedroom when she is around… But the endless searching reminds me of when I was young :D:D:D:D

The Kama Sutra

Hide the erotic/porn stuff coz I learnt a lot by snooping around in their bedroom…so when the kids come looking there is nada to see. Lazima sasa nitafute that book and it all stems from my childhood adventures.

Further more @The brave, I read their diary notes to each other done for many years…weee I went thru a period of looking at them and wondering ‘Jeez oh really’? that stuff should be hidden. My Kids will struggle to get access to that stuff.

Sounds familiar, I can’t remember the number of times I have asked her ‘unatafuta?’, only to be given a vague answer and the search temporarily stops to be continued later.

Dildo ?

I think what I was really looking for is a validation that they as my parents have s*x. Yet niko huku nyuma in our lineage but was just vv curious, 2nd last born. Have you bought them the Enid Blyton books? if not, a really good investment.

The secret.

karma sutra by ‘i dont know who’

Bits and pieces hapa na pale.

7 Habits
Introvert Advantage
Losing my Virginity
Winning by Jack Welch
48 Laws
Art of Seduction
Long Walk to Freedom

etc.

I tried reading the book but Rollo Tomassi great as he is has a habit of complicating things. I’ll revisit and try to finish it though…wewe ni mjama wa TRP?
Have you read Models by Mark Manson and No More Mister Nice guy by Robert Glover?

Lookin for it. Yes I am a huge fan. Used to be a huge critic but the more I date the more I am starting to agree with his ideologies

walking down river road -meja mwangi

The Richest Man in Babylon.