I need a challenge

Hi guys. Im looking for a challenge to take on where I can channel any cash i get.

I’m thinking of buying land to build a house but I am put off by the fact that there is alot of conning in this industry. Iv been conned once. I’m now paranoid.

What else can a man undertake as a project to direct his energy and money into

Leta hekaya

Challenge number 1

Nunua shamba but this time be keen usiibiwe.

Can we suggest a reputable land company? I’ll inbox you a reputable company.
Kisha of it’s biz, start with something you like, more like what are your interests?

Aren’t you sponsoring bright needy kids.You got lot of money waaahhhh

Kimakia niaje

Poa sana uncle…Iceland kuko vipi?

Holland kuko sawa

Nunua shares NSE, no conning there, you can still lose lots of money if a company goes bad like KQ

[ATTACH=full]246863[/ATTACH]

Transleshen of code 20 marks

If you know you know…

Leta picha ya holland

Waaacha uchokozi wewe…Nikikuamulia hautapenda

I’m blessed by God. Alot of money is relative. I’m only worth 15M. That’s kidogo but I want to help those without.

I considered this but im thinking of buying a plot thats not too far from nairobi

You can buy one in Karen

I HAVE A SURE THING , INBOX ME WITH YOUR NO . I’LL CALL YOU BACK AND PITCH MY IDEA