IMAGES OF NASA/NRM DESTRUCTIONS

[MEDIA=twitter]923522273520300033[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]923820027664650240[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]923453170893942784[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]923559622484652034[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]923568465579073536[/MEDIA]

Sasa kula MTU akiwa indoor, ndege ndio zitavote?

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DNE-uT9XUAEkA9N.jpg
[MEDIA=twitter]923553847246811136[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]923828702403756032[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]923856579253989376[/MEDIA]

Anyone who wants to vote can go vote but those who don’t want let them not come out to threaten the officials or participate in violent demos. It will be ill advised.

@Wepukhulu if people have boycotted elections they should not prevent iebc officials from doing their jobs. All the government wants is this form, as filled above. Hiyo tu.

This will most probably kill their relatives later that evening when a jalopy matatu with no head lamps carrying their wives from the market will experience sadden deceleration thanks to Omondi Chomelea and team TIBIM!!!

[MEDIA=twitter]922512717579251713[/MEDIA]
[ATTACH=full]135158[/ATTACH]

https://imgur.com/y5yqzDo.jpg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=zF1uirg3Knk;t=10

Kibra residents today morning disrupted voting process at the Raila Odinga Education Center.
The residents vandalized the polling station and disappeared with election materials.
https://www.ghettoradio.co.ke/kibra-residents-vandalized-polling-station-disappear-polling-materials/

ujaona results za Busia wewe, we were sending a message no matter how faint it was its jus a start of the emancipation

Villagers wekeni picha or video ata kama ita has been posted before… We need them, we shall revisit.

Waiyaki Way Supermarket at Kongo stage in Kawangware has been torched…up in flames…really bad
@Meria Mata uko na picha?

Hehe … mujamaa hujai acha hizi chocha zako. Kwani hao watu 50 ni mende utakuwa ukiua na slippers

Hawa wajaluo wana ufala mob sana. Hadi wameenda Narok to make sure maasai don’t vote. This is too much now

:D:D:DNaongea na mdosi napewa AK47…G3 itawaste talent yangu…ile direction napoint hapo ni kuwachilia 30 rounds in 1second…Style ya ule jamaa wa Las Vegas Style…

Morning imefika … malizia hio ndoto uamke mujamaa

Kosawo Primary School, Kondele, polling station, NRM welding gates
https://i.imgur.com/vuMZplN.jpg
https://i.imgur.com/XI4w4ju.jpg

Raila Odinga Education Centre, Kibra, NRM demolishing the wall to gain access to engage in looting and destruction
https://i.imgur.com/tocBUyA.jpg
https://i.imgur.com/CXRsKnb.jpg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=atHdiTu2S0E

[MEDIA=twitter]923978482203447296[/MEDIA]

One person has been shot dead while three others are nursing serious gunshot wounds after a confrontation between police officers and youths who attacked former Karachuonyo MP James Rege in Pala village. Reports indicate that the youths, led by area MCA Paul Wamunga, forcefully entered Rege’s house after suspecting that voting exercise was being conducted in the house. According to Rege the youths took numerous photos of his bed room and posted on social media. Rege is now claiming that his life is in danger after the attack, accusing area MP Adipo Okuome of orchestrating the attack https://citizentv.co.ke/news/one-dead-three-injured-as-youth-attack-ex-mps-home-180101

[MEDIA=twitter]923467511294722048[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]923980930905182208[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]923489503775518721[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]923465417267601409[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=facebook]id=1972642272993608;type=video[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]923430836095078401[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]923403553305255936[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]923894120963289088[/MEDIA]

Wilfred Muniau Muli was one of them. The 31-year-old defied the opposition call for a boycott to cast his ballot, his finger inked to show he had voted in what has traditionally been a proud display on Election Day. As he left the station to go home, a group of young men he said he didn’t know approached him.
“They took my arm and saw my finger,” he said through lips swollen from the beating he said they gave him, eyes hardly open, drops of blood on his torn shirt and trousers. “They took my shoes, my jacket, my ID. I wanted to vote; it is my right.”
https://www.wsj.com/articles/kenya-votes-in-controversial-election-rerun-1509004796

[MEDIA=twitter]923978006179254273[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]923555938111578112[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]923205229646110720[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]923474789880270848[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]923475193284255744[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]923459545543954432[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]923386038646661120[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]923641726455205888[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]923390193276805121[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]923242327921123328[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]923975191457353729[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]924001738495012864[/MEDIA]