Iranians readying for war. Beating war drums very loudly.

No they are not. What is happening is that the Iranian govt. has realized that President Trump is not a warrior president interested in bloodshed, so they are using that opportunity kujipiga kifua kama kijana mdogo @Mzee mzima .

Inaitwa ku flex.

And when you flex the citizens support the govt. even more which is quite important for the continued survival of the Iranian govt.

Personally I have no beef with the Iranian people themselves, they appear quite friendly and all but govt. yao ndio meffi. It sells false propaganda to the citizens about non existent enemies ndio wao wenyewe wasiwai toka in power.

Just like socialism to remain in power forever you must create a non existent, existential threat and scare the people to believe that you are the only one capable of protecting them against the false boogeyman in this case the U.S and her allies.

And then proceed to waste good money on nukes to fight the false boogeyman. Rule nymber one of staying in power : scare the people.

Rule number two : ALWAYS PLAY THE VICTIM!

Always pretend that you are the one being attacked and you have done nothing at all. Socialists are experts at this and the Iranian brotherhood borrows very heavily from socialism. Wewe ndio umekosewa, wewe ndio unaonewa.

Start building a nuke to hit Israel but twist the narrative to : “Why can’t we have nukes? The uranium is for peaceful green energy only… why are you picking on us… we only want to defend ourselves…”

U.S : So the uranium is not for green power?

IRAN : Why do you care what we use it for? We are a sovereign nation!

U.S : It says here in your charter very clearly that you will end zionism and her supporters in one final blow!

IRAN : That was a long time ago. We only desire green energy and maendeleo today, stop picking on us!

U.S. : But we can see the enrichment facility clearly here on these maps and you hired these well known nuclear bomb scientists…

IRAN : Those maps are photoshop. Iran is peaceful country. We only desire to defend ourselves against our aggressors!

U.S. : Who are these aggressors?

IRAN : We do not need to answer such questions. Iran has faced persecution from hostile enemies for many centuries we only desire to protect ourselves…

U.S :So you won’t stop enrichment?

IRAN :Iran is a sovereign country with human rights and only desires peace.

U.S : Who is attacking you?

IRAN :Future enemies!

Harufu ya coomer ya mamako can make a nuclear bomb. Whichever country realizes that is the next superpower :smiley:

Nimekuita na nguvu na hukuji. Lakini leo sijiskii kutukana mtoto.

It is irresponsible of me to knowingly insult a child. I might even curse you.

Unajua kawaida mtoto hafai kutukanwa yeye hucharazwa viboko but that is not feasible in our situation here.

Jana nilikua mtu mzima? Malaya wewe nilikuambia utanikoma ukajifanya unajua sana. Twendelee

Leo ni Sunday hakuna kutukanana tena. Enda sunday school.

https://www.nation.co.ke/news/world/Iran-issues-stern-warning-on-attack-/1068-5281884-4us8v9/index.html

Malaya wewe

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn%3AANd9GcQ8w687cX8LiPSGkhqec2YIB6SJQiNQ_Q2zAacogS9yrmmAv0E5
Trump loves you Patty, usijali.

The irony here is that history has way of repeating itself and you can pickup variable lessons from history. Looking back Unclesam’s record is not something to write home about. Iran has every right to be on high alert.
You see in all cases when Iran issue cames up, the aggressors always use that single statement made “wipe Israel off the face of the earth” ignoring the context. But history has tought us… America has no one interest at heart not even Israel. Look at Iran, Libya, Afghanistan…I can go on but I bet you get the drill. Iran has the right to even own a nuclear heads to protect itself from that fucker

Any sane Iranian Leader will not want a full blown war with the US military, they will be crashed and taken back 30yrs.

But they can take this high probability of war(hence public support in spending and morale) to build up their navy, Air - defense systems and their nuclear ICBMs capability. If they take another 15yrs to strengthen these areas and have a nuke ready ICBM , then they can consider themselves safe… if my history serves me right, the US has never invaded a nuclear armed nation.

Iran is the most self-reliable middle-east nation technology wise, these sanctions have been a blessing in disguise.

Very gaaaaay @patco kazi nikutajataja wanaume wengine. I have been seeing your thread kila time kunitag @Wanaruona ama @Mzee mzima.
@Wanaruona kuom unaombwa mkia.

The same can be said about warmongering cowardly American government.

Reminds me of six day war, these Arabs never learn