Its Never Too Late...

There is no Authority on Earth that has not been allowed and approved by God, so am for the government.

And is anything wrong in watching a video based on the book?

Slippery fellow. Casting of lots is allowed in the bible, so it ain’t a sin saying where you stand.

NASAlee

What it does to your brain and body is what the problem is…

I thought I just said where I am… Do I really have to spoon feed that! Last time I checked, the authority was Jubilee

You’re one of those guys to say, I support whoever will win. In short, a coward.

In your thoughts bro… Isn’t it obvious that God has never chosen the other vitendawili guy since if He had, the guy would have won long time…!!!
Just bcoz I don’t subscribe to the same idea as you, doesn’t make you any better

Hehe sawa Pastor, later.

Then why are you so keen on pushing your idea of god down people’s throat?

Hi Pastor @justus I’d love to get married to a pastor

:DHujai wacha uraru?

Acha umalaya kwanza.

Sawa sawa @Shabba Ranks chilax budah…ashajibu hapa

Who forced you to open this thread?

My people are perishing because of lack of knowledge.

Do you have the same ideas as justus?

Not necessarily

So, just a question… when the Israelites were under the rule of the Egyptians, did God allow and approve of the Egyptian leadership, or did God just allow it, as a lesson?

Here i am. Call me Pastar kinyamu