Jubilee lies

Fool let me tell you something maybe you don’t know because you don’t grow corn . It was harvested in the month of August 2016. Drought has hit Kenya 2017 because of no rains during the month of Mar to may.
So if there is drought crisis it should affect august harvest this year. Last year harvest was good .This is a temporal shortage caused by cartels to sell corn from those ships from brazil.poor kenyans. Period

so the naswa brigade wants uotp to intefere when market forces take over but wants to set the market prices for

rental houses they don’t own?

Who is taking kenyans for a ride?

Tell that to the birds idiot. MmeNASWA!

Sawa

Are you part of the cartel hoarding maize to influence prices???

you should be listening to weathermen more often. Kenya has had less than adequate rains since the short rains (october - Dec) 2014. but you would rather go with thee conspiracy theories…

BTW, those hoarding maize wanazitoa kuzitoa sahii. A bag of maize will be 2k very soon. You heard it first here

Wacha ubrian,sere

Weee… Last year ndiyo kulikuwa na drought bana…

http://www.google.com/url?q=http://m.dw.com/en/hundreds-of-thousands-face-hunger-in-kenya/a-19345933&sa=U&ved=0ahUKEwiv75au4e_TAhVHK8AKHYzVCQQQFggOMAE&sig2=Lap4yUixIZhaRFRVuDWDaQ&usg=AFQjCNHubHz1FcUBRXI-fsgG0sELGZMBfw

Ni ati this year ina intensify… Story ya rationing of water ilianza Dec bana… Acha uswara. Kwani kaa ni May Maji ilianza rationing January mbona?

But enyewe meli kufika na siku tatu ni Jubilee iko na wizi. Aii. Hawa watu kwani hawana ata aiubu. Wanabeba wakenya 42M ujinga aje?

Mtu atapata hio mahindi ya yellow pliz nataka 10kg its very good in making silo.
[ATTACH=full]99658[/ATTACH]

sweet corn…

[ATTACH=full]99660[/ATTACH]

hii imeweza. RWNEBP. UTTP - Uhuru Two Term President

How soon.

stop lying maize in Trans-Nzoia doesn’t need that October-Dec rains labda waru na cabbages huko Uthamakistan

true that. it grows on angels’ tears and pee, faux NV. Do you have comprehension issues?

Maize problem will be a perennial problem because many large scale farmers have decided to diversify. Most plant maize yes, but decide to make silage out of it because dairy farming is more profitable and you dont have to wait until the end of the year to make money. Land subdivision is a big big problem too. A farmer like infamous Jackson Kibor used to have more than 3k acres under maize but since vijana walichukua chunk yao he barely plants over 300. Then last year there was an issue with the fertilizer and about a quarter of the produce was lost. It’s high time the govt considers importing half of maize and sugar requirement for future food security

Kwani ni wewe ulifunza kalonzo uwater melon

Ni ati hizi groups mbili ziko na mafala extreme

I don’t agree with this. It’s high time we did more to protect our farmers and strengthen the agricultural sector for food security and self sufficiency

October-Dec is harvesting period you 50yr old with uthamaki shyiet within your cranial cavity