Jubilee vs UDA-Kiambaa Decides

He is Hague material.

In terms of numbers, Youths > The Elderly

Most youths are just hype, you’ll be surprised that most of them aren’t registered voters, and a good number of them are out of the Constituency, coming for the hype of it.
The mature adults and the elderly, is where the votes are.

Whichever way they may decide,the monkeys are the same"vampires" .They don’t want the common man prosper.

Over there in twitterland you may think this constituency is in Riftvalley coz kaleos are ones on traffic more than even okuyo supporting John Njuguna Wanjiku. I think most of them don’t even know where it is located.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C8nc4t2mkHk

[MEDIA=twitter]1415637373321363457[/MEDIA]

Preparing the ground that elections were rigged, seems Hustler Nation has sensed defeat.

[MEDIA=twitter]1415566618235703296[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]374351[/ATTACH]This is incitement, is this Itumbi guy above the law?

Ngonja hii uchaguzi iishe.
Either way, tutakafinya hako ka @Midget sisi kama deep state.

[MEDIA=twitter]1415672009711702026[/MEDIA]

Wacha kihesabio.

Ulishindwa kufinya @patco , Itumbi ndio utawezana?

Ntakufinya!

[MEDIA=twitter]1415677203367403529[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1415680952123023368[/MEDIA]

https://uda.ke/results/all/

UDA is losing fair and square Uhuru alishaamua haingilii hizi siasa ingekuwa ni kuiba Uhuru angeiba all the by elections UDA imeshinda juzi . vile malaya muzee mchafu wa UDA @ranny alipo concede juzi , i knew it was done. @ranny said she is on the ground and Kariri Njamaa is very popular with all voters , and he will win but not with a large margin because he is in Jubilee . then after sometime @ranny deleted the comment :D:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]374355[/ATTACH]