[MEDIA=twitter]1415686499475935244[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1415689830550413317[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1415690437734580227[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1415691484196753412[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1415691852385239040[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1415692956833562626[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1415694854760316938[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1415695056900591618[/MEDIA]

Stop projecting. Jubilee should be grateful they fielded a strong candidate otherwise they would have lost by a huuuge margin.

Am ok with any outcome. Am not from Kiambaa to discuss their local politics. From where I come from, we elect people not parties. Anyone with the ability to unite pple and influence development carries the day even without a party. Party politics will take Kenyans nowhere.

You always trip up about your fake Kyukness. Checki the underlined!! hahahahahaha

???what about your boss? jameni.

So UDA cannot make it?

Jubilee wamekaribia kuzima stima

For real izi ndio matako zilifanya Kenya I burn last time …it started from such silly but strong sentiments from the elite…kiamba lakini joh…you have to remember the past …politics is dirty… independent candidate’s are the way to go.

Am saying jubilee will not lose by a big a margin as they would have without njama as a candidate. UDA smaller margin of win will be reflective of their weaker candidate. In other words, if the contest was between 2 equal candidates, UDA would win with a much larger margin.

The likes of kimunya also eroded njama support a lot. Notice that njama is losing by huge margin in and near the area where kimunya made his development withdrawal threats. That really angered and turned off many people who had been willing to ignore the party and vote the candidate

After how long should the election be called?

[MEDIA=twitter]1415710177735630849[/MEDIA]

I think Njama will lose because of the jubilee association, and Wanjiku would have had no chance if he didnt have the hustler team backing him

Exactly. Njama is the strong candidate losing due to jubilee association. Wanjiku a really weak candidate winning due to UDA association.

Seems you are really torn apart. Inaonekana Njama ndiye mtu yako. Whoever wins is the stronger candidate. Number of votes garnered is the proof

UDA has done what Baba kept threatening us to do - parallel tallying, and they are very update about it. Now it becomes very hard to rig them out. Thats why I would beg the powers that be that they should not attempt to rig 2022 elections.
Ziko hapa results

http://uda.ke/results/all/

I remember when a similar issue was raised during the 2017 elections
Itumbi had no problems with the chiefs manenos

Yes Njama would be my candidate. But voting for him as a jubilee candidate would tear me apart especially given that the likes of Murathe, kamanda etc would be revived from their death bed to start chest thumping all over again.

Wewe wacha pang’ang’a mingi,elections have been won even by 1 vote margin.
Hizo zako zingine ni excuse.
May the.stronger candidate win

Let kiambaa kokuyos wallow in their foolishness.

You aren’t the yardstick of human intelligence, let alone kikuyu. We keep telling the president is lost but keep going… Amalize aende tu