Juja mp Waititu ni team mafisi kweli.

Dirt Cheap depending on the bearer or donator

Could this be eff pee?

But she planned to get something out it. Maybe a cash settlement. So not that cheap really

mna ujinga:D:D:D:D:D

dakitari waititu…

This isn’t fair at all. The woman can decide whether or not to become a mother, but the man’s fate lies with the woman. If she decides to keep the pregnancy the man has no option, but to become an unwilling father and pay child support.

what isnt fair? when anyone with class 6 science knowledge engage in coitus then they know the outcomes of their action

DOCTOR WAKAPEEE HEHEHE HUYU NI ROLE MODEL MZURI.

SADNESS OF DRYFRY :D:D:D

The same applies to the woman so why does the financial responsibility mainly fall on the man. Why can’t the man be given an opportunity to opt out of becoming a father is the woman feels like motherhood is important to her?

The long held social notion that the man is the ‘provider’ whether he is wealthy or not. Even when the woman is more laden with paper than the man, the man is supposed to be the main provider. That’s where women don’t want equality to come up. Anyways, for every action there’s a consequence.

you never know…suddenly amekuwa relatively quiet…

last year a court ordered a woman in kakamega to pay her man for upkeep. so sijui hii law yako ni gani

So Baba Yao is now MP for Juja? Wonders will never cease

Yaani, while you think you’ve hatched a plan to ingiza someone box, you are the one unwittingly clawing yourself into the mother of all boxes. Sadness of life. Schemer turned schemee…

WACHA USHAMBA

ekamau, thank you very much for noticing!
Now, get back to your armsling

[ATTACH=full]13328[/ATTACH] Kweli mwanaume ni hekaya.mimba ndio matokeo.Hats off to that MP.anafaa apewe cheo kwa mafisi sacco…

That is just one incident out of the many. Most times the court will always side with the female and not the male.

Yes! Women want to be free and liberated and at the same time want to be traditional wives (without the hustle). The problem is that the society has changed so much that these arrangements are no longer fusible. Increased population, empoworment of women and diminishing resources means that men have to work harder to get by, but we are still getting compared to our father’s who came up in a time when they didn’t really have to compete with both men and women.