Juja mp Waititu ni team mafisi kweli.

wewe soma before uropoke. Francis Munyua Waititu

here you go http://info.mzalendo.com/person/francis-munyua-waititu/

at least the gals get their issues sorted Kamangu aliona muoto

amd to imagne all Kamangu wanted was.to dwyfwy Maggie one more time

Akaambiwa ana jiggers everywhere. What I didn’t like is the way his sons failed to attend his funeral. That was really bad.

Saiitaan! I’m barely 2 months…and got my own Prado need no child support! Free pussy with no strings attached!!

I’m back…

yeah he already paid a huge part of the bill during the dwyfwy oh bae lets go to watamu and the btw I dont drive I fly to coasto. ati carrot? uko na mchezo KQ hun. oh naivasha great rift lodge sijui wapi. Nairobi jeez bae lama si ole sereni wacha ikae blahdeblahdeblah. boy forkin out dem jomos for all dat to get a fock from ya. then when he becomes uber rich then dies that is when you will come for the kill. fockin shit aiit!

I ain’t sayin’ she a gold digger…

Othaya is in Nyeri, no??:eek:

Thats why am very cautious whn a lady says “tunaeza fanya bila CD” ju ata ukiwithdraw…atamake sure amedoze ata na chokosh na bado atadai ball ni yako…n the lady looks kendo 32 y.o. ivi…

Pussi signal kweli!!

Ha ha thatz for ril

She might be pregnated my bodaboda crews and cheat wakapee…that why anaambiwa aabort.

Wakapee= nairobilay.