@Ka-Buda`s sex-capades;Shagging my "girlfriends" daughter

Ha ha ha ha ha ha. This boy is really, really creative. Somebody ampee ile meme ya Putin akipeana slice ya Ukraine

Nice narrative hekaya or not, ever considered writing a novel ?

Kabuda your world to me is like living in utopia

bado tunangojea evidence.

hekaya or not…damn! a friend of mine alitia masisters balls na aniniambianga hata matha yao akikaa mbaya atacross na vitu

Haya i promised you evidence,hii hapa.
Thanks for enjoying my story and i am not lying to you,it is the truth,the whole truth and nothing but the truth.
I dont know why these things happen to me but they do.I even had to pull down that posting about bumping into my Bima driving ex girlfriend juu someone copped on and they literally phoned me to find out if i @Ka-Buda. Ofcourse nikaruka categorically. I didnt choose my crazy past,it chose me!

[ATTACH=full]5678[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]5679[/ATTACH]

It is the “mature” nurse you are right.

That is the biggest compliment anybody has ever given,…Thankyou.

I think anything longterm would have been wrong.
Huyo daughter never spoke to me again anyway and she even totally ignored me when i met at a function many years later. I dont think she likes me too much and i don`t blame her.
Her mom on the other hand i would still bang if i met her today.She was one of those relationships you have and they always seem to ignite sexual feelings everytime we meet. I miss all the crazy shit we did me and her and i would settle down with her if i met her.

Tunangoja bado.

Mzulu anaendeleaje? You have a very colorful life, ungezaliwa Mjaluo au Mcongo. Heheehe.

[ATTACH=full]5684[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]5685[/ATTACH]

haha quite true

Just wondering, If you are the “normal” one when paired with that JK guy (yule wa mimi sijamaliza), then I guess his life is unpublishable.

…ok, nime-set alarm ya hizo picha kesho:)

Mzulu anaendelea kunikula kichwa tu. Siku hizi ata kugawa amekataa na anataka kunipeleka kotini tena next month juu ya visitations …NKT!

Ahh you mean JG? JG`s stories would make me look like an altar boy. At one stage alikuwa analipwa kumanga a disabled chiq by some agency that specialises in providing escorts for physically handicapped people.Sasa akaandika hiyo story hapa si atapewa HOYA award mara that!..

Tumana kamutee hata kuwacha. In western among the Luhya, legend has it that ukipikia mwanamke meat from a certain animal, hatawai kukuacha. :):):slight_smile:

Right. I meant the JG fellow. Give us a peek into his life someday hoping he doesn’t belong here.