Kenyans Steal Super highway, SGR Guard Rails & Sell Them As Scrap Metal

Wacha escapism. White man left your shores in 1963, who will you blame next?

He left your shores in 1963 and to this day you still run after him. … to this very day… begging for financial aid!!

Bonobos have no self respect or self worth. You even hear Mnangagwa shamelessly saying ati now that he is rais , he’ll give back the land to colonials so they can feed Zimbabwe again… the blacks couldn’t farm the land…

Nothing can top such outright shame.

Naona umeamua kutumaliza pati since your mother is jewish, ety juu alikua akiuzia akina Moses mkia

Tafuta manugu wenzako Thiem na Mundial muendelee na matusi ya mamama zenu, this is beyond you, shenzi.

Mbwa!!! Brain dead African neanderthal.

Ati you need the police with a big stick on your back so that you can behave like a normal homo sapiens??!

Na hata huwezi skia aibu ukisema hivyo. Brain dead bonobo.

Nyinyi ni nani? Wewe na nani?A bonobo has to always hide amongst other bonobos to share mediocrity!

Bonobos never stand on their own two feet to defend themselves. “Umetuingilia…”

Riddle me this, you visit a mzungu village in the west, they have good stuff all over the place that they can steal. Metal fountains, nice public facilities na hakuna mtu anaiba.

You travel North to the nearest bonobo habitat often times a slum… unaingia park yao ile waliachiwa na departing mzungu… very nice… very beautiful flowers but you can’t stand there for 10 minutes.

That is where the bonobo sells drugs! Utapigwa rusasi. Fountain aliharibu zamani wakichapana bonobo drug wars. He has no time to enjoy nature…

Bonobos.

Blame it on unemployment. No job, no mulla and negros gots ta feed theyselves and their families.

atleast your white history subject says so,otherwise karen ,muthaiga and runda wouldn’t be there with a high concentrate of the kolonaiza.i wonder when they left?

Irshad Sumra was the idiot who used to buy scrap metal. He was caught but his case went nowhere.