Le Grand homecoming, official thread.

Hii kitu will be happening more often just to stay in the news and be relevant. Baba will be going to more “high level” meet just for such receptions.

Pin it just because of that shirt. Baaba yawa!

[ATTACH=full]139646[/ATTACH]

The deception being carried out on his gullible non thinking followers is on an epic scale.
RAT was in the US for less than a week where he didn’t meet anyone worth any mention, remember Bellamy was recalled and is a minnow who doesn’t feature anywhere in US politics.
He then passed by London and went to Germany over the weekend for that photo op with Kalonzo.
Rest of the time he’s been holed up in Dubai idling, doing nothing waiting for today to make a ‘grand homecoming’.
If you doubt me just wait and see he will land from an Emirates flight and not KQ or BA which is normally the case when flying in straight from London.

Mind your business

Ambieni io ngombe inaitwa @coldpilsner niliignore 1970 iache kunifuata fuata

Teargas si atizimeisha, ziko kwa wingi

nb: “Form vs FROM” for those that are conversant.

[ATTACH=full]139647[/ATTACH]

https://vignette.wikia.nocookie.net/adventuretimewithfinnandjake/images/b/b1/Didnt-read-lol_o_141041.gif/revision/latest/thumbnail-down/width/352/height/240?cb=20130110095244

endelea kupoteza time yako

Iyo poster iko juu…excellent graphic design skills

I see an attempt to “Occupy JKIA”. Uhuru Park rally as the decoy.

fart! fart!!..pole nimekula boilo ngWARE

hio " let the people come to me…" quote has made my day.
Endeleeni tu.

Miguna² amechapwa sweep kali sana

[MEDIA=twitter]931387361988153344[/MEDIA]

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DOveo8PX4AEqxt7.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DOve5WOXkAAJp-X.jpg

This SH!T of Grand Entire is getting tired now.

Pin this thing @admin . You always pin za tumbilee . Furahisha minority hapa. pin it

Because i want to start another thread on Baba Homecoming, Happy???

Haina noma