Le Grand homecoming, official thread.

Kwani this time we are not tracking his plane

Pin this thread ASAP. Mzito anakuja, we are excited.

Ma spanner boy wa tumbilee fungueni thread za petition na SGR and go wank there.

that poser is just blasphemous. lifting the words of Jesus and attempting to deify this tin god. A desperate man with no plan.

@roots njoo utusaidie hapa…track this plane too

Una tu derialia thread for no reason

who might have the details of the plane hes in…anyone???

Meza waru moto. Its pinned.

[SIZE=7]MZITO ANAKUJA!!![/SIZE]

Blablablabla sitaki kusikia

Fisked

Wasn’t it just yesterday you were saying anyone still talking politics was a hollow skull?

Chief Kiboi tulia

This is what flight number they have given out.
He is coming from Dubai, but those EAT don’t match so cjui ukweli iko wapi
[ATTACH=full]139654[/ATTACH]

Kwani wewe ni admin? Mbona unanishtua?

umeona nikiongea politics kweli? Iv just said baba anakuja! Thats all!!

Siezi dive hiyo level yenu ya kudiscuss in details.

Uhuru should receive this clown at jkia with full honours including a gun salute, guard of honour and later a state dinner at state house. All the trappings of power the nigga will never enjoy.

i thought he was coming through hethrow!!:eek::eek: dubai tena

[ATTACH=full]139655[/ATTACH]

anaingia saa ngapi tumalize shughli za tao tujitoe huko

keep dreaming and watch your alcohol level

Moses Kuria said jana Raila yuko dubai, it look like rumour kumbe ni ukweli,