LIVE DOLLS

how do you knoow noone is my boyfriend here?

daktari @Luther12 kam utuondolee hii sida

leo sina time wala moods for trolls so just knock urself out

i dont fap unless you send me your pic to do so with…if that is what you meant

Kumbe uko team no fap? You are the men we need in this forum of Sodom and Gomorah!

Makena sasa… i like the name Makena and waithaka. Lets join forces me and you. What do you say?

Am fearing your erection

Dont fear ili isha bae

And after all am normal size which i believe any pus can handle… ama namna gani jameni

Hiyo avatar yako shows that you are not straight.

Kwani is that a big deal… ukinipa mbele lazima ni confirm nyuma… ama namna gani jameni

Can’t click, zitamoan and talk kwa :pofisi. I need my mind fresh & sober, let me assume that they don’t even exist.

why should you quote me and start talking about sex ? is my mkunje safe ? you sound gayic

Niliwaambia kitambo this is a gay community masquerading as a forum. This is a hookup joint for gay men. Go look at his avatar! Nikikwambia kitu skia. Nimekula chumvi kuwaliko,naona mbali!

Gashwin hapo ngoso imekuhepa.

You praise a man for his entrepreneurial spirit but castigate his clients for using this tool for their pleasure.

That is akin to prasing a drug lord for being filthy reach but breathing fire & brimstone to junkies.

You need to draw a line between free enterprise & morality.

:)Weka font yenye inatofautisha italics