Marketing partner

I have a very unique and specific problem. Am an IT person by trade and I believe am kinda good at it. I have developed this platform that is for streaming movies and tv shows, or as i call it, the modern day movie shop. It is a good platform that plays in the league just below netflix. only that its local kama chang’aa. Here in comes the problem, I need it out there to the masses and I lack the marketing skills and unwilling to acquire them. willing to partner with someone who can help me with this for a %

Ingia inbox

is it an a idea or a solid rock business paln?
how innovative is it? what makes it standout compared to viusasa for example?
why is your product or service is different from or better than what your competitors offer or rather what’s out there?
why does this business matter to you?What makes it special?
umesema the idea came from netflix, where are you planning to take it?
What need is your business going to meet? (diversity)
Do you have an exit strategy if shit goes sideways? you need to think about that in advance.
How will it change the kenyan market considering movie and whole bunch of series go for 50-100kshs?
Your proposal sounds ok, assuming i invest, i’m not just going to hand you the cash you want na nitembeze. Again,i’ll be in this for the return.
So i’d want to know exactly why you need the cash and exactly what you plan to do with it.
i’dl also want to know when I can expect a return – do you have THE business plan sustainable for a year or so?
will one have the right to vote on business decisions?

inbox me with your proposed ideas tuone vile kitunguu inaeza nuka

you got it all wrong. the thing is already up and running. am not asking you to sink in money into my venture, i got that all done and at ksh400 a month i dont think am over shooting. am offering convenince and targeting people with installed internet at home or arent afraid to use bundles.