MAUMAU Did Not Drive BEBERU Away ! They Failed Miserably....

Sir! I will have you know that xvideos is a reputable humanitarian organisation!

Good day!

So David Anderson in Britain tells you that Henderson and Waitina just packed and left and you believe him? Yet we discuss here daily that number of casualties and the impact of a war is a strong propaganda tool. How many Kenyan soldiers were killed in El Adde?

Mau Mau was the first indigenous uprising over an established colonial power in Africa. Using crude locally made guns and nails for bullets the young men dared to stand up against the empire, the superpower. All they had was the fight in them believing that its the fight in the dog in the fight that mattered. This conviction, passion and sacrifice went on to inspire Mandela, Mugabe and Malcolm X.

Bure kabisa! The founders of may may went to Burma for war. Having been forcefully grafted, they saw the opportunity when they had to learn British war formations, (dis)assembling a fun hence learn the mechanics. The Kikuyu culture is of going to a war well planned and mobilized. They now knew the “secrets” of the white man. They saw the fear in his eyes and the shit in their pants, when a barrage of German fire was propelled towards them. On returning they knew what they were up against. They needed time to form am army to recruit and train. By the time the state of emergency was declared they had been active for years in guerrilla tactics, ambushing police stations to amass weapons and deal with sell-outs.

now kenya need to be clonised for another 100 years we be taught self rule…we were not ready…

if there were rapes on the stated scale why don’t we have very many chotaras in the said community? Ama the Johnies used goat bladder johnies?

The Mau mau were fighting for land and that’s why the kikuyu have land everywhere the mzungu was.

Which WW3 is this clown talking about? Kweli ni hasara kupeleka ngombe shule

It shows from your profile pic

There was a significant infusion of the white mans genes among the Kikuyu population. Thi is especially true with the Italian prisoners of war. This might explain the yelow-yello narrative among the kikuyu

Assuming a child was conceived from the rape at the beginning of the uprising in 1952 he would be 67/68 now. Halfcast features are normally quite pronounced in first gen mulattos.

That was the case with south Africa and Zimbabwe, they are mature colonies…oh and the US. The settlers nativize and declare independence. British settlers after losing south Africa identified Kenya and Zimbabwe as conducive to make a home. Mau Mau messed it up for those in Kenya. Years later Ian Smith declared independence in Zimbabwe. This partly explains the close ties existing to date among British settlers in Kenya, south africa and Zimbabwe. When Mugabe invaded white owned ranches, some came to Kenya and their fellow Brits sold them land to start afresh others went to SA

Yes like John Keen and Murumbi

Actually 1974 was to be our independence year sans an Ian Smith like coup by White settlers.
Zimbabwe and South Africa benefited a lot from longer White settler rule.
They inherited more sophisticated infrastructure than other nations.The problem has been that Mugabe run down Zimbabwe’s infrastructure (even before he kicked out White settlers) and South Africa is unable to fully utilize what they got because over half the population is getting 32% in Matric.
The mess in South Africa is completely of their own making.Notice these issues were not there under Mandela or in Mbeki’s first term.Same to Zimbabwe (before you claim sanctions, Did Zimbabwe have to trade only with the West??Sanctions did little to damage Zimbabwe’s economy.Nonsense like Nationalization when you do nor have the qualified people to run something.Grabbing land from White settlers then giving it to people who just left the crops to rot in the fields and looting Nigeria style are the main cause of Zimbabwe’s misery.)
And it would have spared us Kenyatta and Moi’s rule and all the shenanigans of the 1960s such as Mboya’s and Pinto 's assassinations.

Thinking like a real nut case

Murumbi’s father was Indian.

The 1940 group never encountered any German.
They fought in Burma.
Against the Japanese.
Not the Germans

Come back white man

No. You go away