Mbeca ya KCB

Ama fungua wines and spirit after some months fungua club

Muoga wewe unatembea na 17 millions unakataa kuhepa =wewe ni mkamba.

:D:D:D tulikua na armed escort na driver that aside am a man of high integrity and my morals are beyond reproach,my character is unquestionable and my trustworthiness is there up in the sky:D

Tuulize @FieldMarshal CouchP , what can you ‘tangibly’ do with 17 mirrions? Build a flat, that will eventually collapse?

Kila mtu huwa na mipango ya ile doh hana

That’s the easiest thing to do, it will cost only 10% to clean such money.

There is a nomber of things you can do to protect the liquid cash:
1.The old fashioned way, Run to your Grandmas place and bury it in a sealed waterproof container to ensure your money is not spoilt over time. Don’t even tell your grandma about it as this will worry her unnecessarily. Make yearly withdrawals for your upkeep in line with the previous plan.
2.Find a well off person you can trust like 100000% trust here, hand him the money and make withdrawals yearly. Even if shit goes south and you get arrested your money will be safe as the millionaire can easily mix it with his own money making your loot look legal in the eyes of the sirkali.

Boss mwaga mtama hapa!

same here…the estate after umetoka na gate C

…Utapanga kila kitu halafu hapo Kwa find a person you could trust 1000% ndio uta zama, you possibly remember Teabag swallowed a map that was to get to where the money was…

The best option ever, kimbia gishagi zika pesa fungua butchery na utulie

Unataka kuchomea @mayekeke biashara

With all the furnished apartments in Nairobi going for between 50K and 100K unashikwaje? Unatoka from your kawaida rental with just your documents and lie low as you spread the money thinly in small investments, however most people want to show off their new found wealth to their friends, family, neighbours…

Anyway this is good ending to the script, crime does not pay

Hii jina Rumuruti nikiskia huwa nacheka sana, nakumbuka hekaya ya Mabenda4 pale Klost :D:D

50 minus 20 ni 35? Ushenz

Truth is that the majority of criminals are welded to their locality: pubs, chicks, fellow thuglets, hood, housing, habits, etc. Most will hang out nearby so that their notoreity can earn them points and awe. Only the very disciplined and cold are able to do their big job and break away.

Why does Hessy never have to go too far to find his targets?

Windhoek

Ungekuwa in a shallow unmarked grave saa hii

If you are a real Don Dada you must have a few shell/fake companies to clean stolen cash.

Kenyatalk has multi talented analysts. Now we have money laundering analysts doing their thing. Next utawaona waki analyse momo na mifupa, na 50*100 etc