Mumeona hii

…where do we park…assuming while receiving a call?
[ATTACH=full]115944[/ATTACH]

Naskia tayari NTSA wametoa Traffic Police nyama mdomoni.

Yaani examination ya new drivers. @Meria Mata, any new updates?

Someone explain to me what that cap 403 is all about

@pamba please confirm. Over

Oooh yes , they should be punished seriously !

What call? Kwani umeshindeko jackpoti?

To answer a call, you must wait until you reach the next parking kerb or choose a place where there is enough space on the roadside and park there to make the call. Driving while on the phone is a big offence.

our roads don’t even have shoulders… what is NTSA talking about? Si wajenge barabara mzuri kwanza. nkt.

They need to change their name to National Transport & Fining Authority…i am yet to see one measure ntsa has taken to make roads safer. All they do is fine people, meanwhile matatus and buses are still overloaded and driven badly, places that that need bridges for pedestrians still dont have them, lorries and trucks constantly stall on the roads without being moved causing accidents or ridiculous traffic etc…and all they do is just buy motorbikes and vans. Fuck that agency

Shoulders ni nini?

[ATTACH=full]115971[/ATTACH]

That section between end of tarmac and the road drain/grass. This applies to roads without kerbs.

and learn to make google your close buddy

you have spoken well

Not forgetting the badly driven miraa vehicles

meaning?