Nanyuki residents' got together in a fundraiser

in efforts to stop the Mt Kenya fire.[ATTACH=full]227596[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]227598[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]227600[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]227602[/ATTACH]

Na mkiambiwa the brits own this country mnakataa?

Brits own Nanyuki ONLY
Italians own Malindi ONLY
Kikuyu’s own 254 wholly.

Endelea kuji danganya, the only people who own Kenya ni billionaires. Kikuyu Peasants and middle class hawatambuliki.

There is a piece of Kenya that they can never grab from me. My 6x4…

They fear that one the most.

UK controls all commonwealth countries to date. They also have special interest in Mt. Kenya. That is why they have a base in Nanyuki.

Ati kama ungechukua the whole world as a “body”, Brits wangekuwa the Colon/large intestine. ~the organ that turns things into shit.
That’s why we were colonised!

What’s the interest, bwana Elder?

It serves as a water tower for their mega farms in Timau and Lakipia. Together with Naivasha farms(on Aberdares westside), these farms are the largest producers of horticulture.

Hadn’t thought about it that way.

Je wewe?

I own a piece of Meru.
Mwiiji gwe!

why?

Ncabu:D:D:D

Hawa ndio kwenye nchi yao

they own Kenyans, ardhi, vilivyomo chini, juu and everything

Are these the 48 individuals said to own half of Laikipia via ‘conservancy’. Na where are the nyeuthis, you wouldn’t know you in Kenya

The world is going green. We even want to turn our village into a conservancy.

Good for ya-

If you lucky they’ll give you a job as a rungu wielding security consultant to keep your fellow nyeuthis livestock out of the conservancy