No more holding on, back to Alcoholism

I might seek those…later.
Alcohol could play a nice trick now.

why not now?

Kemunto ume wai tombwa kwa matako ?

Nigga, ile njemson niliachia na bill number 39667 huko Sankara nitai-revoke.

Alcohol is meant for men and should never be taken to dissolve misery. So if you’ve become a MAN in a month…go forth son.

Explain the difference between becoming and being.

Kwani mbecha ya Gibleys iliisha? Maskini alikuwa keshapata…selle

Quitters are not winners! How come you had forgotten that?

Niaje LeoKimberly?
Na Mbay the way… “suicide escapades” is not only grammatically wrong but also preposterous.

I am kicking myself in the feet, trust me!

Niaje mukuna mukuna

Leicester 1- WBA 1

You should be punching yaself in the head…ya feet don’t think! :smiley:

Scotland niaje , ile handle yako ingine naijua

Gani uwesmakende?

Aki last time I was one of the people waiting for your suicide with baited breath…I even kept checking the papers, but was disappointed when I saw you posting here again. Nobody will exit this life alive and only a few leave by their own terms. If you choose to leave by your own terms at least give me a heads-up. Ukiweza kwenda facebook-live the better!

Concussions will slow my intoxication speed. Sitaki kulewa in slow motion.

@Okiya

Won’t go live, but I will go on my terms.

Umekosea kwa mbali sana. Handle yangu ni moja tu