No wonder...

:D:D Gashwin hii thread yako imebackfire. Unity from both sides of the political divide on this.

Lakini for once I agree with you that this is very suspicious coming from Ndii.

:D:D:Dso did i… until i fucked up and married a religious woman

It hasn’t. Actually it wasn’t a political thread but I wanted a debate on Mary Jane. It is going very well if you ask me…in fact it has even spawned another thread.

Yaaaani, sasa Niko na kipara on top of being matte black? :frowning:

Tarred with the same brush for standing with them…

Once a year on my birthday. A full joint nikiwa kwa balcony

Had a nasty road accident a few years back 2010 to be precise. After a few weeks in hospital, i decided to take a break off all work related issues. Having not worked for almost 2 months creditors were all over me, thus could not recuperate vizuri in Nairobi.

Switched off my phone and headed to ushago. Ile fangi tulifuruta na Denno…, my former ushago classmate:D:D:D
Hata mmenikumbusha will call him today.
. Kila siku kuku kienyeji na tuko tu wawili. Ama mbuzi anaisha na less than a week. Didnt even realize a month go by. After kupona headed back to Nairobi all refreshed .to face the said challenges.

I dont smoke but legalise it

Exactly. By the way nasikia huko trumpistan FDA has approved the first THC (chemical found in weed) tablet to be prescribed by doctors along akina vicodine.

It’s hard to stop the train once it starts moving. Don’t blame Ndii because he was a bitter rival during political turmoil.

Weed isn’t necessarily bad , it’s bad if abused just like any other drug/food/alcohol or name it . Nb no one will die of weed overdose yet it’s regarded dangerous drug, but someone will die of panadol overdose yet it’s regarded safe and legal drug. Just think about it for a minute. They both treat pain by the way …tafakari hayo
[RIGHT][/RIGHT]
Looking for Treatment

The FDA understands that caregivers and patients are looking for treatment options for unmet medical needs. In some instances, patients or their caregivers are turning to marijuana in an attempt to treat conditions such as seizures and chemotherapy-induced nausea.
FDA’s Role in the Drug Approval Process

The FDA has not approved marijuana as a safe and effective drug for any indication. The agency has, however, approved one specific drug product that contains the purified substance cannabidiol, one of more than 80 active chemicals in marijuana, for the treatment of seizures associated with Lennox-Gastaut syndrome or Dravet syndrome in patients 2 years of age and older. The FDA has also approved two drugs containing a

Story hii hapa chini
https://www.fda.gov/newsevents/publichealthfocus/ucm421163.htm

tukiendelea na hii mjadala kamateni conscious chunes

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=WIpQGvWA64M;list=PLOC6GZp2kILbaVdwpaDtpkCQ6d_Ei1RiU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U5g86NzI8yQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fFImw2zvABQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mYQHqLuWuig

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D-g6XtRr1OU

I used to smoke kiasi during my time as karate trainee, almost everybody in the group did but I stopped. Its not addictive to be honest

Hehehehehe…I see.

Mbona @introvert ja-kipash haja pitia hapa, must be really stoned juu ya kuchanganya weed na fumes za petrol ya nduthi

I agree with Economist on this one. it should be lagalized for over 21 years. i partake it and helps alot to tackle the daily hustles. Shida kubwa ni mahali pa kuichomea.

Halafu unasema “I am an doctor!”:D:D:D

This explains stuff.

You think?

Gets me every time:D:D:D:D

WEEED? No thank you.