North Eastern, Alshabaab &Kenya Security Situation

And they would not be doing that without the support of the elites in the country. Our enemy is in the government and not in the villages.

What government efforts are you talking about? All leaders there are in Kieleweke and Tanga tanga. They are in government.

They support the president

I have said it , you’re the most stupid and the most useless villager in KenyaTalk. Ati “…most people don’t benefit from Kenya”. Wewe ni mwendawazimu? Ulifanya research lini. Where is the link to this research article? How can make such a claim? Makao yako yapo Kenya, riziki, stima, shule, kanisa, maji, yote unatoa Kenya. Citizenship, kuishi ukiwa mtu asiye mtumwa. Amani, unawezacompare maisha ya waKenya na waCongo? Watu hawajawaji kuwa na amani hata mwaka mmoja. Ni vita na mauaji. Unawezacompare maisha yako hapa Kenya na African Americans in US?. L Kama huna kitu ya maana kupost nyamaza msee.

Somalia is like Kenya. If they allow one part to leave the rest will follow. They will not make that mistake

Every region in Kenya has threatened to leave Kenya at one point. If you give coast that option they will take immediately. We dont benefit from the country the elites do that is why we fight when the elites fight. And we have existed here before Kenya was formed

Si uende Somalia basi…watu mumekula madawa ya kulevya. Mumeuziwa madawa ya kulevya na waOmani na waaraba mkakuwa wajinga. Matajiri na watu wenye pesa ni either wahindi au hawa waswahili waarabu. Natives wa pwani kazi ni madaaa pekee.Unajua coast kama imejingwa na outsiders. Wenyeji ni uvivu na kukula drugs. Enda Mtwapa. Mtwapa imejengwa na outsiders. Ukiangalia sehemu ambazo wacosti wameishi pekee yao bila ya kuintermingle utakuta umaskini kuruka.

It’s clear what’s needed to be done but we’re too stupid to do it.

For starters to weed out the traitors. Anyone not loyal to Kenya and talking about acts of sedition should be either publicly executed or jailed. (Politicians and chiefs will not be excluded)

Second, indoctrination of the children. So that the curriculum being taught is speaking of peace and letting the children know they’re Kenyans and they need to protect Kenya. There’s a reason why Alshabab was killing Kenyan teachers.

Closing of Daadab and and any refugee camps send all them back to Somalia and have them take care of it.

All towns bordering Somalia will need to be moved about 35kms from the border and this area will be a no man zone where no property, grazing or any activity will occur.

Building of a large military base in this northern region will keep peace and allow proper watching and efforts to be friendly with locals.

If the residents of NEP were serious about rooting out AS, by now they would have done it. But since they like the group when its turning against infidels and their perceived enemies they wont. Am happy that the same peasants who support the group now have a substantial number of schools shut down for fear of attacks, and their children will become poorer and poorer and that will affect their well being as a society indefinitely. They will then become more bitter ati the govt is not giving them opportunities and shit, and the cycle will continue. There is a certain toxicity with Islam dominated neighborhoods that i don’t understand, fueled by themselves in a self-sabotage kind of thing.

Someone told a story here about how Kaleos reacted when they were told that there was a possibility of terror attack targeting Moi Teaching RH in Eldoret. If NEP Somalis were serious, that would be the first place which would have been rid of AS.

You know exactly how this would affect Kenyans but you seem be to happy about it. What a sadistic peace of shit you are. Psychopath.

Very few NE residents are genuine about rooting out alshabaab,they seem not to see the difference between Islam and terror

They rejoice everytime the AS attacks the KDF or the Kenyan mainland, saying ‘Kenya deserves it for going to Somalia’. Now, someone who does that is an enemy to this nation and I will never symphathise with them when they are on self destruct mode.

Moi alilenga patia iyo watu maendeleo, iyo parapara ya isiolo- marsabit-moyale nafanya iyo watu najiskia wakenya
Mambo ya county govment nasaidia hii watu
Parapara ya isiolo- Mandera akiisha hio alshabaab itapata adabu, watu watainvest huko na iyo taleta segurity
Watu ya garissa wenyewe hapendi alshabab

Leave them alone niggah, hii Kenya tuko fucked up like I just don’t know

Our leadership is incompetent

The only way they can beat Al shabaab is by forming a vigilante group and when they succeed their vigilante group will turn to another Al shabaab.

Because they are illiterate and poor

People here celebrate when police are attacked and you dont consider them to be an enemy of the nation. They are not on self-destruct mode we as a country are on self-destruct mode.

Iyo NFD beberu aliachia sisi wakati ya scramble for Africa.Wakiitaka waende uko int court vile walifanya maritime dispute

In the mean time, Sisi endelea lipia iyo sehemu

The question is why is the Kenya Government so hell bent on remaining in Somalia?

Kwani how much charcoal is that charcoal worth?

Or is charcoal a euphemism for something else?

Hapa kuna kitu hatuambiwi and I don’t even think this terrorism is genuine terrorism, I think it’s political violence that has been purposefully mislabeled terrorism, just the same way the government labeled secessionists as bandits