Planets huwa wapi exactly!

Check www.google.com/sky
Gives a visual of what I think you’re asking.
Ni kama Google maps ya space.

Manze Google 10 dimensions and quantum physics

Soma iyo kiugumbaru

Have a look at stellarium-web.org

…interesting…sa hizi ndio story ziunijazz

Ah interesting perspective.

Si mtuchapie hii Greek mythology kidogo. I have reading a book called Sapiens, history of mankind.

wueh, you people perpetrate ignantness like nomesense

the moon landing was not faked. NASA would be massively stupid to hide UFOs, then perpetrate the Arecibo message.

to the first question, look at the horizon at night, when you see distant planets moving from the West to the East, including all the stars and moon. since the planets are on one plane and they rotate , rotation is key here, it’ll be easy to see a different planets regardless of your location on any planet, provided it rotates. but since the distance apart is immense, visibility is limited to planets’ proximity to each other.

btw the plane of revolution of planets has a north direction, so that prevents saying Mars or any planet is above or below us. maybe pluto with its elliptical orbit circumvents (pun intended) this.

mbeleni the rovers used to be moved pacefully kuprevent landing them in a ditch, in far away deserts of Mars, given the time delay in issuing movement commands. I don’t know if it’s still the case, but must be

#hailSpace

Its not doubt ni reality hii ingine ni fantasy ya nasa .you feel to believe whatever nonsense you want to.

Kwa nini mbuzi inakunia pellets na ngombe inakunia mavi imeshikana na zote zinakula majani

ulisoma dimensions? Hapo kwa 4th dimension ya space and time, cheki Theory of Relativity(time dilation)

Shida ingine tukonayo sisi humans ni energy/fuel, ndio maana nikaweka iyo video ya quotum mechanics with regards to energy for example hapo juu

Ona hii documentary video hapa chini to avoid the headache associated with trying to read these things

‘Aliens’ did what we are trying to achieve along time ago.

Anyone intrested in knowing more of these and does not know where to start i recommend you should watch the following docuseries to understand these fully
Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey 2014
Cosmos: Possible Worlds 2020
After watching these two, i was able to appreciate life more, current discoveries and the technology that we are enjoying today. you will realise that we have come from far, yet we are so young in this plannet.
You will also learn to be more humble in life and learn a great number of possibilities that lie out there.
In the famous words of Cral sagan and i quote

Look again at that dot. That’s here. That’s home. That’s us. On it everyone you love, everyone you know, everyone you ever heard of, every human being who ever was, lived out their lives. The aggregate of our joy and suffering, thousands of confident religions, ideologies, and economic doctrines, every hunter and forager, every hero and coward, every creator and destroyer of civilization, every king and peasant, every young couple in love, every mother and father, hopeful child, inventor and explorer, every teacher of morals, every corrupt politician, every “superstar,” every “supreme leader,” every saint and sinner in the history of our species lived there–on a mote of dust suspended in a sunbeam.
The Earth is a very small stage in a vast cosmic arena. Think of the rivers of blood spilled by all those generals and emperors so that, in glory and triumph, they could become the momentary masters of a fraction of a dot. Think of the endless cruelties visited by the inhabitants of one corner of this pixel on the scarcely distinguishable inhabitants of some other corner, how frequent their misunderstandings, how eager they are to kill one another, how fervent their hatreds.
Our posturings, our imagined self-importance, the delusion that we have some privileged position in the Universe, are challenged by this point of pale light. Our planet is a lonely speck in the great enveloping cosmic dark. In our obscurity, in all this vastness, there is no hint that help will come from elsewhere to save us from ourselves.
The Earth is the only world known so far to harbor life. There is nowhere else, at least in the near future, to which our species could migrate. Visit, yes. Settle, not yet. Like it or not, for the moment the Earth is where we make our stand.
It has been said that astronomy is a humbling and character-building experience. There is perhaps no better demonstration of the folly of human conceits than this distant image of our tiny world. To me, it underscores our responsibility to deal more kindly with one another, and to preserve and cherish the pale blue dot, the only home we’ve ever known.
— Carl Sagan, Pale Blue Dot, 1994

Sio geography though… more astrophysics. If you watch Neil deGrasse Tyson on YouTube you’ll get hooked.

Governments lie and hide stuff from you all the time. The US Government is perhaps the guiltiest of them all and the US Government funds NASA.
Why? Many reason, but most important of all, knowledge is power. Maybe they discovered a lucrative or very important element. Many say the US Government has already made contact with alien life forms. Area 51 is rumored to house alien craft that can fly in ways that defy gravity. One US Navy Pilot has already spoken out about an aircraft he saw before that flew in ways that seemed to defy all Physics. The USG recently declassified info that seems to suggest the Pilot was saying the truth. True to form, they looked for the grainiest, worst possible quality videos they could find. Also, you may want to look up Bob Lazar who claims to have worked near Area 51 on alien aircraft. He was interviewed quite extensively by Joe Rogan.

High quality pictures of Mars do exists, whoever asked up there. Search the net, particularly on YouTube.

You answered your own question. Or perhaps our understanding of physics is still rudimentary.

So then time travel is actually possible, at least travelling to the future. We just need to be capable of travelling at light speed.

Elders are so wise.

Zile infinity stones za uyo jamaa ako Kwa iyo avator yako should be able to make you understand things he was able to do

Beyond the 4th dimension

just who tf is the US gov you people keep tossing around to keep the ambiguity cum conspiracy theories train hooting around? because when you break it all down it’s really a bunch of people