Protecting community standards

Thanks for nominating me as Admin. Admin unanichelewesha, wacha nichape tizi ya interview

Good reminder. We all come from somewhere

The following pple should also get their posts manually and organically approved.
[ol]
[li]Bingwa[/li][li]@screwplus [/li][li]@mayekeke [/li][li]Any name starting with Wa*[/li][li]@Chloe [/li][/ol]

That’s all we had wanted.

The control is much welcomed.

Nefa efa. Maneno ya apartheid tuliacha Klost

At last, our ogah has done something…

Oyaaaa what about my missing/stolen kcRs…ziko wapi???

Does this mean that kina @Mundu Mulosi will be more vigilant than ever?Utawaongezea unga ya Mexico?

Morning emperor?

The other option is this, you can have a quarantined section where NVs post their shit and we will avoid that section like plague

Shoga wa kiembeni wewe, nyinyi ndio mnasumbua hapa, meffi

Finally. Finally… Why was this hard to implement from the time the issue was raised? And it has been raised by many.

@admin what’s the connection between @Chloe 's complaint and your face saving actions
And to the osungu.dll battalion,ama wacha tu

:smiley: utakula ndengu baba. unataka kujifanya Jacob Juma huku

Vip ya klist ilikusaidia aje?

Na hizo takataka za @screwplus ziwekwe limit

Definitely a step in the right direction

Keti

@admin i don’t know who lied to you, a hard-on doesn’t count as growth.

You have spoken for me.
@admin …We are not against new members, but rather tasteless threads. Hope sanity prevails