Race, Intelligence, Thinking and Application

Racism. our culture doesnt arise from the collective values and beliefs of the people it comes from white racists.

wacha tukuwe objective mkubwa. Name for me people of african descent who have won the Nobel prize in sciences, The fields medal for mathematics, or kids who have emerged top in The International’s Math Olympiad, The international physics olympiad or any other academic contest? There are none! The black man is intellectually inferior to other races. We should accept and embrace that na tuwache feelings za upus when confronted with such. Once we accept that, we can work towards improving our position by learning from the rest of the world. It is this foolish pride of sijui black power and blaming colonisation(which was the best thing to ever happen to us) that is holding us back. Sisi ndio number last kwa class and the fact that we don’t even know it or acknowledge it ndio inatushikilia nyuma

Hii pia ndio kitu inaongeza ujinga kwa mwafrika. Christianity. You are quoting text from the white man’s worship book. You are worshiping the white man’s god 50 years post independence. If you cannot see the folly in that then you are living breathing proof of why the Black man is considered intellectually inferior.

Christianity is not white man’s God…Christianity started from Jewish people and not western world …but most Jewish are Judaists…do you know the reason why…Let me not go to r he details…Let everyone believe what he believes…we have the right of belief …do not castigate others because they do not share your own beliefs

Are you a jew? If not you are what they actually term to as a gentile in that book that you hold dear. Yes we all do have a right to believe what we want, but don’t come around claiming that the African is intellectually equals with the rest of the world when you are holding on to a religion that was used to colonised you.

That means the analytical side of your brain is dominant.

Why does it come from white racists? Unatiwa mimba na binadamu mwenzako ukionanga; what does that say about you?? Kwa nini unachukua culture ya wengine, nongwe? The chinese were not colonised?

@Kigui I found this in the article
[ATTACH=full]213984[/ATTACH]

Have you ever seen an advertisement asking kids to participate in this maths Olympiad or whatever math competition? I have not heard about it but I believe we have kids who can hack. If you can’t do math don’t think everyone else can’t.

Black people have won Nobel prizes in Peace, Literature and Economics categories. No prices in physics, chemistry or medicine which doesn’t surprise me because we have very little research going on Africa where the largest population of blacks live.

Genetics determine characteristics of humans beings and all other creatures. As I wrote above, a black person has more melanin in his skin to protect him from harmful uv rays. If you removed melanin from my skin, I would be white. Now tell me, how does having melanin in the skin correlate with brain capability or lack of it?

Interesting. I will read it again, I just skimmed through it while looking for materials for this post.

Asande.

Chida hapa ni greed na impunity. I hope we jail more fat pigs waende wakufie jela.

Table your evidence that an average American with primary school education is any brighter than a Kenyan with the same level of education.

You are getting it all wrong sir. Intelligence is the ability to apply information, ability to think at a higher level. What you are calling IQ is actually knowledge. In ancient Dundori, not everyone had a latrine (hata sasa toilets bado :smiley: tunanyaga ! ! while squatting) because they didn’t know its importance. They therefore used to go to the Bush, it was culturally acceptable then. Lakini once the government started a latrine campaign, everyone built his and the culture changed. It is no longer acceptable kunya kichakani.

Now, did the government campaign of encouraging latrine use increase the IQ of Dundurians? I bet not. But it increased their awareness of hygiene and cleanliness.

Like I said above, all you have mentioned here are aspects of information and knowledge not intelligence. Those voters were cheering because they were ignorant of the effects of deforestation.

One way of gauging IQ level is the extent of superstition in an area. Mnajijua wenyewe. Period

What of those who steal funds meant for improving the health sector and go to die of cancer in Indian hospitals? Or Anyang Nyong’o who was a minister of health but constantly has to go to USA for specialised treatment? Ama Moi who was president for 24 years but had to be taken to Israel for treatment in his retirement? Are they intelligent but lack information and knowledge? Are they also ignorant of the effects of not improving the health sector in their country?

difference ya blonde jokes na zile jokes za mlunje na poshomill yake ni nini,ju mimi sioni…bado tu ni some kind of stereotyping,and at the end of the day im laughing,or according to @Kigui ,mooing:D:D

People do know about the olympiads, we even have students participating. Go to the olympiad website and come up with children of african ancestry who live in US, or UK and show me their scores. I scored really well in mathematics and sciences and I can acknowledge gaps exist between us as third world countries and the rest of the world. Look up the questions and try solving them. Heck even give students at UoN who are majoring in math some of them ndio ujue yesu ni bwana. Mind you these are aimed at high school level students. As far as the nobel prizes go, black people are given the token ones that have no bearing on humanity. Obama was given cause he was half black, wole soyinka cause of poems, mandela cause of chilling in a cell, wangari mathai cause of fighting for trees…see a pattern yet? No? Well they were all awards that involved no mental inputs.

If you state that genetics determine characteristics then go ahead to dispute IQ as a function of genetics, you would be contradicting yourself. The human body is postulated to have 100K(currently revised down to 20K) genes encoding for different proteins with various functions, The gene that encodes for melanocytes is one of them. Links have been establish between genes and race. Albinism occurs at higher rates among bantus of eastern africa. Sickle cell disease is a predominant trait in communities living in malaria infested regions, thus the rate of SCD in niggers is statistically higher than say the inuit. If we were to remove the melanin from you, fine you may resemble the white man in colour, but your african nose will still be very african. Both the white man and asian have lesser amounts of melanin than us the niggers but why do the asians posses the epicanthic fold(ile kitu infanaya macho zao zikae design flani) at higher rates than the white man.

It is this kimbelembele attitude of the black man that you are displaying that is holding us back. WE NEED TO ACKNOWLEDGE WE ARE BEHIND! Then and only then can we start learning and improving ourselves.

As much as it is morally wrong, all those mentioned above used their intelligence.

Ati IQ ni knowledge, there are 4 year old kids who can solve calculus problems without having going to school and only reading one mathematics book. What knowledge do they have compared to adults? Sometimes ukisema kitu jaribu kufikiria kidogo.