Raila and Ruto - beat of the drum has been growing louder

Game bado changa.

This is not True. You can’t win an election in Kenya without Mt. Kenya votes. Besides RAT is at his lowest now. Western is going to give everyone there votes. He has lost Ukambani. Coast is also gone. So what exactly does he bring to the table except Nyanza? Now consider his toxicities. NO. Let him ran on his own.

Ati senate. Never even looked their direction. How can they give us this two stupid options. Deraged stalker derro new site vs this stupid psychotic patco site. Its like being asked to pick which type of poison you prefer. I appreciate the older gents who went there but it was punctuated by a big number of self entitled immature grown men who left for “senate” thinking they would be missed. Instead they are all still here ashamed to admit their influence doesn’t match the ego.

Ati bullshit, you are not even qualified to use that word. 2007 had no winner. odm.stolen at the grassroots and pnu stole at KICC. Both stole the elections. This is just basics.

There is no DP Uncle Ruto alliance with another politician let alone RAT. Even if by some imagination that is being explored then RAT will be the last on that list. Its even easier and closer to bridge the divide with President Uhuru and move forward. Chief Hustler doesn’t need any politician to win, just his name on a ticket, the people and God. RAT is the one desperate for a tie up. Apeleke makende yake moja huko.

Stop using the word infiltrate. Deep state is filled with gikuyus deliberately

Kunywa maji brother. Why are you frothing?

Last time I checked you blocked 3/4 of the village sasa nashangaa unanyorosha mapepo au nini?

Ulisema kuna kitu unaweza nipea, nisiteseke kuitafuta yet uko in the zone, let’s make arrangments

Unafaa uingie huko pia… but Oparanya said a big coalition is in the offing. Who had sent Oparanya to Ruto. Politics is just about interests not emotions. The two might work together… forced by circumstances.

Those are just smokes and screens before the main events. Let odm stand on its own kama wajiamini. This thing of clinging to people like pests-kupe has ran it’s course. Besides let RAT deal with his cocktail of illnesses first then we know if he can manage to ran or be of any use in 2022.

I endorse this formation. Bora Uncle Dp Ruto akue ndie president. All other positions are incosequential. Kwanza hio PM ni upss. It’s just a glorified ministerial post.

President- Raila Odinga
Deputy President- Martha Karua
Prime minister- W S Ruto
DPM- Mwangi Kiunjuri
DPM- Ali H Joho
DPM- Oparanya

@spear has panicked tangu afutwe kazi jubilee sasa anaona soon muthama atamfuta waks wakiingia odm :D:D:D

shenji shaitan [ATTACH=full]358804[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]358804[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]358804[/ATTACH]

Those two centro figures can never represent MT. K, they have no clout in the region.

He didnt, read the Kriegler report!

Loot all will nefa mbi plesident

If kales,Luos n luhyas team up mt.kenya will be reduced to noise makers. Matter of fact a number of kiuk politicians will cross over to the unholy alliance.

Khasia umeanza poa, lakini hio kubembeleza ukimalizia ni ya what?

imagine hata sijui, na you know what,? Huyo mrembo ni single mother with 5 kids

Ok, so unataka kuongeza namba 6?