ramadhan

14 days to ramadhan whats your plan guys

Nv umbwa

Islam is overrated… Wearing a white robe won’t make u a saint.

Nice idea for a thread.
I’m not prepared… I’ve difficulty praying salah. I need to slowly get back into my prayers first.

Turncoat and pretenders kazi ni kujifanya holier than thou…

Beware the devil works overtime :open_mouth:
Bye Felicia.
Don’t @ me again.

Oxymoron

You his coach or agent?

I don’t get it help me understand coz kwenu there is no fasting it is changing eating time. Usiku mnakesha mki kula ka mchwa

The devil is here

[MEDIA=giphy]jGiyKoMCNH8wE[/MEDIA]

[FONT=verdana][SIZE=7]Moving on[/SIZE][/FONT]

Fiyantae

ALLAH is the most ghafur HE forgives all sin u can start b4 it late u can start immediately praying there are no genuine excuses for leaving salah then the rest of things will come automatically. am praying to ALMIGHTY ALLAH to forgive all our sins

same things as always
Suhur—>sleep all day------>[B]Iftar-------->Ngwati na sista ya somaliqueer---------->wait for suhur ------------>REPEAT for 30 days:D:D:D:D:D:D
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BOwIR8OCcAABtW4.jpg:large[/B]

Waa ruun. Inshaa allah.

U don’t need specific month to worship God. Hii yenu ni unafiki

Moto sana…

Merely adjusting meal times doesn’t amount to fasting.
I agree.

@markopolloh reading the thread:
[MEDIA=giphy]bGPTxLislwm3u[/MEDIA]

Real talk though, actually can’t wait for ramadan.
-The peace and unity of muslims coming together
-That sambuusa
-A chance to improve your taqwa
-Eid that comes after

If you know, you know

[MEDIA=giphy]htzAEFN7KLK0[/MEDIA]

To get those sweet things sijui coasterians call them tende or sth, na nikimbie diaspora nikauzie watu huko…

Thread hii iko na ADD mob sana…

we ni punda tu