Rotich and the Rest Charge Sheet...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V9-93-JXsiw

Just summarize it, Maraga & his courts are lazy or not all animals are equal.

okay

Yes. In different court stations. That way there’s a reduced risk of collusion between suspects, less workload for magistrates and less stalling by defence

The capacity is there. ODPP has a lot of good prosecutors

Yes they would.

They’re passing the blame. It happens when there is a high workload and pressure for results

[ATTACH=full]249772[/ATTACH]

Yeah,also imagine a witness going to court thirty times to repeat same statement.

4 billion in cash. westlands?

Judiciary should style up.

Maraga is the problem he has shielded and condoned corrupt judicial officers for too long

Where was the CBK? That is just some nonsense news. The bank manager would have been in the dock

we cannot continue doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results. We should have classified corruption crimes as economic crimes long time ago and formed special courts whose only mandate is to hear this cases.

Yes let’s have special courts for corruption cases with with judges only presiding

In dollars… Part of it was found in the house in Ruiru if you remember. It was money sent from Italy.

Now that Rotich and Thugee were able to pay their cash bails but, no magistrate to sign their release, where do this people keep all this chums.

Ama we get a Law that Says CASH bail Over 1M be paid through RTGS thus to show the paper trail of where the cash bail comes from

Hehehehe I remember the money that was immediately said to be fake

The Thug and Rot are free but they can’t go home.
No magistrate to sign their release papers even after meeting bail terms.
They will know things are tough when the system is against you.

Eeeeeehhhhh hio. No SANE BUSINESS PERSON, read huyo wa Wash Wash, can manufacture 32B Fake without first knowing even if 1b fake will ‘enter’ the market.

Then who counted the 32B?

And Why has Central Bank Never Issued any statement about illegal tender in circulation in which currency. DCI ndio wanasema illegal currency.

Hii ni kama hii ya Sportpesa na Tax,
Why is it Interior Ministry saying Sportpesa are not paying taxes and not KRA.
Sportpesa they have even Good Big Tax Payers Awards from KRA… Our Beloved Country

even without stealing a cs should easily raise 15m

With around 950k a month, net to be 800k, he needs to save his ALL salary for around 19 months.

Not a easy task kama hujaiba pahali.

Ask any genuine working Kenyan if he can raise his salary x 19 months in a 1 hour duration… You will get the drift.

He is also a business man

Sasa we need a LAW ya Cash Bail ya over 1m iwe through RTGS, ndio hio business account imelipa his Cash Bail tujue hizi ni Biz gani zinaweza kulipa in an instant your 19 months full time job, salary…