Rules on religious content

Wacha nisome comments kwanza nitacontribute later. In the meantime hata mimi kama #Teamnduthi I feel offended why my rights to wanking materials has been infringed. Bring back the VIP section and whoever is offended should not click on that link. Ni hayo tu kwa sasa

admin mbona hujapitia kwa ranks

@God

Sup dad, nice to see you here.

Now what is civilized manner. Are you new to the internet?
You are such a swine

Now @admin, what you are doing is policing people’s thoughts. Individuals arent being attacked its and institution being put put to ridicule by these memes. This is no different to Gado or mado drawing a cartoon about the government or highlight its faults. You will laugh and move on. If you are in that institution then its your duty to show how they are wrong. Not go crying that your feelings have been hurt.

If i were to say that i believe in aliens, and @Unicorn told me believing in aliens is stupid because there is zero proof of them existing, I would be mad but the onus is on me to prove through what limited ability that I have, that she is wrong. I have not been attacked personally on the my belief system. You are censoring the villager’s thoughts and freedoms.
How does dissing (any) religion affect your bottom line? We can understand the problem with porn, and hate speech but criticism? Whether it’s funny or not it is exactly that, criticism.
You have killed this site. This atheism vs religion thing was nothing in the scheme of things. There are people who call me gay in every other post (which mind you is a personal attack), I ignore them because its between them and me. The religious need not read the atheist threads.
My thread which was a simple discussion on why Atheismo’s thread was pulled down was blocked with no reason or notification. Tell me that isnt censorship?

Seconded

[FONT=Verdana][SIZE=7][ATTACH=full]11863[/ATTACH] [/SIZE][/FONT]

That is your role model @admin

???

Naona admin anablock threads watu wasicomment. What kind of a social media website does that.
Na @admin acha kutuonyesha bolingo zako hapa. You are just at 1500 users.

Psychopaths suffer from a God complex. They think they are God and, crucially, that being God means being worshipped by others rather than being part of a Community of Gods and Society of the Divine.

The ultimate psychopath with a God complex is Satan: he who thinks he’s the True God. He says, “It’s all about me. I’m all powerful. I have the power of life and death in my hands. I take life and I give life. Look on my works ye mighty and despair. Bow before your Lord and God. Worship me.”

@admin …Apart from the already set rules & regulations, let the site tell it’s story and give people room to express their beliefs. I’m a born again Christian and no amount of mocking, insults or asinine atheistic memes can offend me. That’s just what is on somebody’s heart.

And thus you shall gain the eternal kingdom. We will miss you in Hell…mmmwahahahaHAHAHA!

Haha, this is crazy… Jus because someone doesnt understand his/her religious beliefs well enough feels that atheists are mockin those beliefs?? Why cant they fight back and prove that atheists are wrong and lost??

Truth be told, some so called christians in this village have been made to read the bible and understand it by what atheists discuss…

But,haisuru…

*sips acid

Spoken like true mortal yapper…no filter whatsoever…balance your equations correctly before distilling, and hopefully we may see you on the other side 2.

[ATTACH=full]11866[/ATTACH]

Fuck this naenda kenyagen

Kenyagen wako down for improvements. I hope watamake site poa kuwe na alternative. na admin kama kenyagen ni yako useme mapema.

Or else what? It is this threat based psychological warfare that all religions use that made me realize the truth. Have you ever wondered what the other guys think of you? Muslims think Christians will go to hell, Christians think Muslims will go to hell, Jews think all you mofos will go to hell. Now who is right? What kind of sick joke is that?

Slow your roll Nostra…no need to get all riled up.