Rumuruti land. 120,000/= an acre. What do you think?

Last three sentences make me suspicious.

I will do a thorough research before I buy.
The purpose of this thread was to find out if the deal is good value juu I got burnt vibaya when I bought a piece of land that turned out to be very overvalued and to this day naumwa bado.

Bile

Bile

girlciki93 doesn’t know that if we don’t ask we will never know. I have learned a lot on this forum

it’s really just good advise

that’s the sad. You shouldn’t learn stuff from here, these are crazy @introvert s

https://i.imgur.com/aBBVtzr.jpg
Kama mbaya mbaya. My KCB Dollar account itabaki balance ya 0.

Do your research and know exactly where the land is, the come back here. Lakini usipuuze.

A few years back my dad hauled my bro and I to Nanyuki to see some land, the place was kichaka ya ukweli and we were not the least interested. And the price was very suspect, 7k per acre. The old man though insisted that we get three acres each and he bugged us endlessly hadi kushinda aki make surprise visits job. We caved (personally I had to take a small loan from the office) and bought the land. You don’t wanna how much it’s worth today. I wish the man was alive ningemchinjia ngombe mzima.