CSI manenos. Fala ameonekana leo

Sijui kama ni single mum but according to this tweet she likes trains

[ATTACH=full]126328[/ATTACH]

O.K. so we can have a date with her at the railway museum. Noted

Munauliss waMunya nini?

Mimi natesa tuu in my bikini. Ningewasafisha macho na jungus sunbathing half naked but juu mnapenda kunitusi. Wacha ikae. Ive met two couples from Bara. It is hooot!!! No clothes hadi kesho. Ni bikinis! Ukiingia room you lose the bikini. Am loving this aki. Soo jazzed. This is the best birthday gift. Coz the giver enjoys much as receiver. Wacha I get dressed we go Marine Park,Snake Park.alafu Dagama. Reminds me wen I lived here. This place is sweet. Am on top of the world. Im enjoying this more than him.

Please Tuwekee picha za malindi just to quench the curiosity of people like me who’s never been there.

Ma birrioniere tuntambua nude beach na swinger’s party. Bikini na closed door escaped hapana tambua.

Huyo anachapa virtual tour. Reread her post, anasema “the best birthday ever”, masquerading as though it is her “husband’s”.

Uliona mlebo @DeliciousShiko huko?

Aki wacheni kuhate. Today furaha niko nayo even if u slap me siez kasirika. Am so happy. Kabuda niambie budget yako nikutengeze itinerary per your pocket. Ull luv the place. I lived here for a year so I know the place inside out. Ull just luv it. Achana na picha jipange one of off season months,I’ll tell u wea ull get cheap everything. Even Briatore is selling billionaire club wazungu wanaogopa Alshabab. Its bcm cheap.

Snazzy Kenyan and Swansea achenI mauchu if ur mama can’t take u anywea for ur birthday hapana letea Mimi lawama. Kabuda ningekupeleka MLD but vile uko fertile unaza nidunga ball thru osmosis.

why do you need to tell KTalk if you’re so happy and definitely not on some mission for affirmation? Anyway, it’s not my alley

13 Likes

Whenever I am in a kick-ass vacation with my significant other logging into this cesspool is often the last thing on my mind… Walking around in a Bikini browsing uwesmake’s dungeon with my significant other in tow? hmmmhmm

17 Likes

Kikiiki…im a very harmless shy man in real life you’ve nothing to worry about…
Nikijipanga hopefully December ama January nitakwambia.
In the meantime niwekee safisha macho kionjo inbox please.

( Of Malindi town!.. You naughty thing!..)

And be ready for a heart attack :D:D:D because bila makeup na waistbands utashtuka

Mwari hata kama ni kidole ya mguu tuu pris tutasheka :p:p

@GeorginaMakena !
Go offline now and give Mac daddy his thresholds!

Enjoy your holiday gal.

:p:p:D

Those uber ugly momos in pathetic shoes