T255, Huwez Kabisa Kulinganisha Kenya na TZ

Mtukutu Yosefu :cool::cool:

Well an economic policy that dismantled ujamaa and promotes private enterprise would say otherwise. In Kenya we say unatubeba ufala.

Privatization tried by Mkapa (1995 - 2005) but he failed. The job of Kikwete was to formulate socialist policies. Many policies formulated during Kikwete period.
We have PPP policy as China does.
Magufuli is just implementing formulated policies and matains some. Magufuli is returning many company in the hand of Public (Eg TTCL, Airtel, Stamico and now we have negotiation with balick and we agreed share with the government 50/50)
Kuna mambo mengi sana siwezi kuyaongea kwa wakati mmoja.
Ndugu Tanzania is real Socialist Country.
Karibu sana.

You seem to know so much about tanzania more than a Tanzanian born citizen…

Jeso… uka

Mwalimu Nyerere is the only socialist Tanzanian president. The period of growth experienced from Mwinyi to Kikwete was on the back of World Bank sponsored structural adjustment and privatisation. As a matter of fact Kikwete directly blamed the ujamaa policy at UN sponsored talk.

Magufuli’s policies on the other hand are purely populist theatrics. He threatens to nationalise the mining sector and yet his government is in bed with the oil multinationals.

Socialist policies need extensive government support and when it goes wrong (as it did in Venezuela), then everybody suffers.

Tanzania might be socialist in name but in practice you guys are just as capitalist as Kenya.

@T255, I actually thought you were that idiot called Geza but I might be wrong, some advice if you are to survive in this forum, stop being polite, mtu akikwandikia meffi give meffi back. Otherwise sioni ukitoboa

not necessarily…right now some members are hostile coz of previous experiences with braggart TZians. watamzoea.

Your wrong my friend. May be you don’t know Ujamaa what is.
Ujamaa is written in arusha declaration 1967.
And was edited fews things by zanzibar declaration of 1992 when the country decided to have more than one political party.
All things written in Arusha declaration are the foundation of the nation until now.
If you will find a chance go and read Arusha declaration.

However the fall ujamaa(Africa Socialism) during Nyerere era 80s was because of IMF policies. As the country we decided to start rebuilding the social country in different way while we have the foundation of Ujamaa.
Thus why am telling you doring Kikwete was to formulate policies so as we can implement ijumaa nicely. Magufuli what is doing is to implement Arusha declaration.
China they have china socialism but Tanzania we have Ujamaa(Tanzania Socialism). Many people think Tanzania is not socialist country by reading scholar’s articles only without doing practical researches.

Ndugu try to implement policies in Kenya as Magufuli does you will fail, because Kenya is not a socialist country.
I have many things to say let me end there.
Thank you
Karibu sana.

I don’t have such emotion. People are free to express what they feel. I know the word of God says that “The fear of the LORD is the beginning of knowledge, but fools despise wisdom and instruction.”

What does the mt in mt yosefu stand for kama ni mount guess mnajua mjinga n

Mngekua werevu mgeliita mount=mlima yosefu sio io upuss ingine

Rafiki Mt. ni kingereza lakini tukiwa tunaongea kiswahili mt. maana yake mtakatifu. Don’t complicate things.

Translate mount to swahili ndio tuache ujinga kulinganisha kenya na tz

The good thing is Tanzanians know what mt. does mean in kiswahili. so don’t complicate issue. Education is everywhere my friend.

La busara, ignore them. Usipigie mbuzi kinanda.

Ata mseme nini tz am sorry to say is just what trump specified recently

Hii ndio huitwa ignorance sasa. Even if they are not there, they are working towards improving their livelihood, and their country. Your ignorance doesn’t change facts. Tembea huko uhakikishe…

Ignorance is no defence so are facts as they stand …kenya iko mbele ya tz kila kitu ata mpaka alphabetically

Tanzania should keep up the good work and ignore noisemakers.

Magufuli is a true Africa democrat, he handled prof John Thornton and his minions with most erudite adeptness.

Western democracy is overrated, especially in shit-hole territories.