The World America Made

As long Chinese will tame our greedy politicians iko tusawa. Wakimaliza ufisadi Kenya Niko nyuma yao.

Kingdoms rise and fall. There were Greeks, Romans, Egyptians, Assyrians all of them were Superpowers of their time. Right now it’s America’s time it too shall pass.

DON’T FALL FOR THIS KIND OF CHEAP PROPAGANDA

2050? Hatufiki 2025 before those madmen do mad things including a nuclear war. WW3 is already underway. Else what is the lunacy in Syria about? Now Libya. Next Venezuela where Russia and China have vast interests. Russia even flew a nuclear capable bomber to Venezuela to prove how serious it is. Sioni wakifika 2025 before some lunacy happens. Ole wetu.

Those guys did not have nuclear weapons. That is a small yet very important difference

Eventually we shall be involved. All nations will be told to pick sides. RAO will pick Soros and UK picks Xi… This thing is much closer to home than you imagine. A seat on UN Security Council is not a fool’s errand. The next 2yrs are dicey for all of us. When economies fail. Leaders start wars to distract the population and create an economic reset. New currencies etc. Covid is the beginning.

I could also be 100% wrong

We will not pick sides we will watch them fight and come later to pick sides when they are already weakened. That is what the US did in WW2.
And Uhuru actually supports the Anglo-Americans more than he does the Chinese

I was also thinking of these, America shouldn’t attempt to slash their defence budget hata kidogo, kwanza vile china inapump pesa kwa weaponry, last I checked it was the second largest defence budget.

I love how the idea of WW3 or war between China and America is thrown around like some routine event. Global conflict in the 21st century, in fact since the development of nuclear weapons, is significantly costlier than it was 70/80 years ago. Nobody, including the most trigger-happy leaders, wants a nuclear war. We’re in the age of deterrence, and that’s what nuclear weapons are designed for. Wars are also fought economically and culturally, with intelligence shaping these battlefronts; in this sense, America will stay winning for the foreseeable future.

You become a danger to yourself and others when you allow the opinion of one author to shape your world-view. What you have written here is the summary you gathered from your reading. Have you found out what other experts have to say? Have you gone through the views of people with contrary opinions? If you did, you would be in a position to present a well-crafted argument as opposed to copy-pasting the opinions of others and presenting them as the absolute truth.

TRUST NO1

Cultural hegemony is overrated. China does not need to dominate the world culturally to be a world power.

He speaks mzungu English. But kumbuka his govt was supported by China. US prefer RAO. RAO is Soros damu. Soros took UK to ICC. Its hard to reconcile. The govt that sent a high level representative to Kenya immediately after 2013 polls is China. All the Western Nations were talking of essential contacts only.

Look at the Belt and Road Initiative. Kenya is the key stop on the African Continent. Avic(a massive Chinese state owned firm) is building its Africa HQ at Chiromo. UK is Chinese. RAO is US. And if Biden and Soros take power in November you will see RAO get bolder.

The US has a strategy of engaging with Africa. It has chosen 4 countries. Egypt. Nigeria. Kenya. South Africa. So there is already a push and pull for Kenya.

2022 is not far. Utajionea.

If you think the USA is geared towards the betterment of the globe then unafaa kuenda for mental check up. Those guys are the most self-centered Nation. They do things that benefit themselves mindless of who they maim in the process. Who do you think stands to benefit from destabilized DRC, the current standoff btn the Arab nations akina Qatar n their neighbors. Go watch what happened in Marshall Islands and the aftermath of it all. Heri China wanawapea options before they can take over.

Hoteps and conspiracy theorists everywhere

This…was reading a book by a pyscholgist Yuval Noah Hariri called 21 lessons for the 21st century…hakuna war itafanyika…war is just too costly, America imesink trillions in Afghan and Irag with nothing to show. On the other hand, China has avoided conflict kabisa as it develops. Wars in the past were for conquest with the winnee gaining economically. Saa hii hakuna any major leader in the world that would risk the cost of war to their economy. However, proxy wars will continue to happen, kama Syria na Lybia. Africa, as the poorest continent should be particularly worried…e.g tensions between Ethiopia and Egypt could result in such a proxy war between Usa and China.

Correct. Wars will be fought through proxies and deterrence. The most powerful countries will have the largest number of and most powerful proxies. Nuclear war is just unfeasible

[ATTACH=full]313542[/ATTACH]

There is no push and pull for Kenya. The British are stationed in several bases in Kenya the Americans also. The British also own almost all of our minerals. They also own a lot of land. The British had to embassies here until they saw that it was a waste of resources. The Americans also have one of the largest embassies here.
The RAO and Soros nonsense was propaganda spread by Jubilee bloggers.
Uhuru engages China in infrastructural projects because the Chinese care about roads and railways more than the Americans.