The World America Made

I have been reading a very marvelous book by an amazing writer Robert Kagan, The world America Made. It really opened my eyes to how much we take for granted the nature of the world we live in right now. We are living in an artificial world created by the Americans. This is really consequential, maybe you or I could not be born if the Americans didn’t rule the world. Probably there would be little or no democracy around the world, leave alone the number of countries. Of importance is that there has never been peace in human history lasting seven straight decades. There has never been prosperity across the globe where billions of people have been lifted out of poverty, way of life dramatically changed, belief systems and values changed in human history. America has offered so much to the world. It chose to prosper together with world, as it grew, the world grew in tandem. Now we are at a very important and historic time in human history. The emergence of another power with quest for world domination but with a very different and catastrophic value system. It seeks to erode the gains the world has made over the last seven decades. It only wants itself to develop while the rest of the world is left behind. This is China. This country will destroy the world as we know it today. This country should never be let to dominate the world. Over the last few years since 2015, its starting to show the world what it’s capable of. It’s laying claim over the whole of the south China sea which is rich in minerals and very important trade route where 40% of the world’s trade passes through it. Now, it’s taking over hong kong, the next target will be Taiwan, then Korea, then Japan,India and the whole of Asia. China is Nazi Germany on steroids. Let’s all pray they never forge ahead in terms of weaponry against the Americans. If they do, they will rule the world with iron fist, the colonization undertaken by the British imperialist will be child’s play. China will occupy all corners of the world, with them being the masters and others being subservient to them. The 21st century will leave a very great mark in human history, a time where a true single world power will emerge with absolute control over the world. The big question is: will it be the CHINESE or the AMERICANS?

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]America is a Freemasonry project

Wasiguse the following things:ugali,mbuzi choma,supu,maziwa ya ngamia,greens na chang’aa .hizi zingine sijui superpower super what sitambui

Kijana kama umekosa kitu muhimu ya kusema kwa this extremely vital and important thread, then go play with your mom’s quims.

And you keep seeing motherfuckers here celebrating that America is falling apart and thinking that the rising of China is good for then. Ile bullying yenye China inafanya saa hii venye bado US is faltering goes to show that when they are the super power, then the other smaller ppwers of the world shall suffer. Ona chenye wanafanyia Australia, and Australia is only asking for a probe into how corona started. Now you got to ask yourself, if China does not want to be probed for someting as miniscule as a disease break out, what more dirt are they hiding under the carpet? Forgive me but its better the devil you know than Ching Chong any day any time.

As a warning never refer to anyone old enough to be your dad as Kijana,you need to consult Echesa on consequences of abusing elders,blalipwakin

Kabisa, this chinques are very evil kwanza the whites wataumia sana, watafanyiwa genetic experiments kama guinea pigs

There is no difference between America and China. All are bullies. Actually US is the worst. US has bombed and invaded many countries killing millions of innocent lives and destabilizing countries such as Libya Iraq Yemen Syria, Iran and others. Many innocent people have lost their lives because of US involvement through military incursions and drone bombing. US has bullied many countries through trade war and sanctions including Japan and now China to try to stop them from rising. US does not have any moral authority to lecture any country about fighting for global good and so called human rights. Honestly i don’t care what country dominates but if i had my way i would better have major countries such as China Russia India and US all dominating with equal power to avoid any loading over us

Pewa likes kumi. Anyway, there’s a prophet I respect a lot who once said…There will be three curtains in the last days. The Iron curtain (Soviet Union), then the Bamboo curtain and the Purple curtain. He said do not fear the first two but fear the last curtain. All this hype about China dominating the world is just that-hype. Read your Bible in Revelation 17-18 and learn who that purple curtain represents. The great harlot, an evil and cruel woman who has committed fornication with the kings of the world.
Don’t let me ruin your discussion tho’, go right on…::wink:

Not to downplay America’s role in the two world wars(as they usually downplay Russia),but you seem to forget many wars in the middle east were initiated by america and america is continually active.Let’s not assume America’s role altogether or pretend they aren’t involved.America went to war with communist nations for no complete reason except they didn’t agree with it.Communism is bad but not as bad to warrant the wars and it’s effects most predominantly in Vietnam where there are still shells.America never got involved in business such as independence as much as the league of nations was active,it wasn’t much of an interest.America is only involved in wars that are a threat to their foreign interests.The only way we are not affected is because we are not much of a threat.The current situation in Libya(Gaddafi and all) is blamed on Obama but those things take many offices and needs approval before being pulled through.

Americans will always point a positive light of their country because they have that red,white and blue pride.When they wouldn’t have joined world war 2 unless the attack at Pearl harbour (as a whole since there were American citizens who were forming units;on both sides,German Americans predominantly NAZI and others The allies).So America is only involved as far as their interests are at stake.

America has it’s good sides but let us not ignore the bad sides.

DRC for example with Lumumba seeming to side with Russia.

And China has no history of war or oppression,they themselves were oppressed.Not including the internal dynasty wars and ethnic cleansing which happened allover the world,and current religious based oppression of citizens.

All the killings of indigenous peoples in Australia, the Americas.

Maybe we should stop seeing China as the enemy and a force that Europe and America created both economically and in the sense of the racism.The caste system was there in India but what’s not to say this came with the white mans classification of “the races”.

China hawawezi…the only people that they can manage to whip in line are we the bonobos and some poor asian countries through economic slavery, kitambo wafikie level ya global military dominance itabidi wamejikaza… infact if Americans re-elect alpha male Trump and he goes hard to enforce his protectionism policies and still maintain the global military dominance USA will become 5 times powerful than it is right now especially economically

Its not artificial. Its circumstances.

Una nywele kweli?

Stop looking at the past, look in the future, and surely the world is doomed. China and US will go to war before 2050, the aftermath being a one world leader which will rule the world forever because what the winner of the war will do will change everything.

Don’t underestimate the chinques, this people created a fifth generation aircraft, J20, by hacking and copy pasting the us f-35. This is a very great achievement. The US is in great danger right now. The only option they have is to push to their limits and jump ahead of the world by 100 years within the next 15 years. Will they manage?? Time will tell

Look at it this way what if other super-power countries such as Russia and China keep the US&Europe in check.
Through history there are cases of occupation as much as the soviet union is not angelic. America stood by while France and England continued a similar system after defeating Germany and the Ottoman empire in the first world war.They basically occupied former German colonies(Germany wanted to create an empire),pretty much the same thing,as well as former Ottoman empire constituents(if I may use that word).What’s not to say a similar future is at hand with America.

We stand with mother Russia. Fuck China.

This does not involve us. We dont benefit from America and it China was the superpower we would still be suffering the same way we are

Australia deserves it those thieves should go back to Europe and leave Asia for Asians

If they go to war they will be damaged and other super powers will rise