This is Guka - Saidieni Tafasari................My First Post on Sex!

Fak u…

Uncooked… the taste is not so great in the beginning but quite delicious once you get used to it

Guka, venye wamesema. Meron works wonders. Nilisoma mahali mambo ya juice ya beetroot sijui kama ni ukweli. bahatisha uletee kijiji feedback.

Yaani unajiita field marshall couch p na risasi hauna ni bunduki bonoko tu? Kuna momo alikimbia na transformer yako either mkamba, mkisii, mjaluo ama mgiriama - kimbia kwa mnganga ama kwa Yesu transformer irundishe oil isambaze stima

Meza Viagra uwache kutusumbua. If that doesn’t work, commit suicide. A life without a dick is not worth living.

Tafuta camel milk…si hizi za Nairobi fake…enda North eastern…sijaharibu but thats what my friend told me he does…and its Magic

Eat beating heart of a snake, monks in Tibet do this and perform like no one’s business.

I love this!! :D:D:D:D:D

Take a tablespoon of extra virgin olive oil( quality ) . It will help very effectively. Reduce alcohol consumption if you are not ready to stop. Take the oil twice per day. Morning and evening. All the best

Thanks sweetheart. Much obliged…

Add some foods rich in Zinc… Or take some Zinc Supplements

You should not be worried. Sperm count remains the same… During sex sperm always mix with seminal fluid depending with sexual stimulation you need to be aroused proper to have more count. Are we together?

As a young educated foodscientist and nutritionist i would advice you to watch your diet and have 2-4 days exercises in a week.
youd want to reduce you animal fat and processed sugars if you always incorporate it often in your meal… you could substitute this with plant oils from pulses and carbohydrates from cereals. About exercise try covering 10 km run/jog in a week preferably morning/evening. You may divide it into 2km run as you prefer. Also hydrate yourself with warm water and increase your fruits intake… After this results will start showing in about 2 weeks… Get ready to tighten those bedscrews coz it will be a bumpyride that will be messy and with casualties. For more info you can inbox me and i will do a personal assessment on you to come with your specific best solution.

Wow guys, I am humbled by the depth and wisdom of your responses! Thanks!

mzee achana na White Cap. Drink 4 bottles of Guinness every week and start seeing wonders.

Couch Waru please weka ile stori ya kirigiti tena

Take food commodities with Ginseng na Zinc