Today scripture waah!

Luke 17:34.
In Luke 17:34 Jesus says, I tell you, in that night there shall be two men in one bed; the one shall be taken, and the other shall be left. What does the verse mean?

Wewe Toa your gay head from your anus. No men were mentioned but animals

The scripture says that

When Christ returns to earth in the future, He brings those Christians to the battle of Armageddon which is followed by the Sheep and Goat Judgment.

After the battle of Armageddon, Jesus tells us that He will place the sheep, Christians, on His right and the goat on his left for non-Christians.

Those who are placed on His right will go into the millennial kingdom and Those on His left will go to hell

Do you want to tell us that you have never slept in the same bed with your brother/friend/relative?

what are two men doing in bed together :green_emoji: :green_emoji: :green_emoji:the gospel pof luke is geeeh

geh…

34 I tell you, on that night two people will be in one bed; one will be taken and the other left. That is the correct verse.

Wacha waende mbinguni wakaambie Mungu hiyo

New king james version says men. But this is the version geh men want. Hawaoni hizo zingine zote. We actually need the real hebrew version. Maybe the NKJV translators were geh