Uhuru will burn this country 2022---Mark my words

He will only burn kwako if you let him. The rest of the country is alert and he knows it. He has been told to slow down on tribal rhetoric. Wewe you are on your own. Kindly stop using the Internet to fear monger.

[MEDIA=twitter]1367466997068529669[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1367461059473375245[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1367464645758513154[/MEDIA]

Kwetu kila mtu ni hustler but mimi siwezi support Jambazi sugu kutoka Sugoi lenye miraba minne na misuli tinginya

[MEDIA=streamable]aso1lj[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1367472723354677255[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1367475930478837763[/MEDIA]

We are tired of these new parties that promise change but the same monkeys are in control. No difference between all the political parties. UDA is just Jubilee in new brand colors. Just the same way PNU was NARC and TNA was PNU. And ANC, Ford people, Wiper are just ODM. na zote ni KANU.

Nothing “Western” here. Just luhya degenerates.

No…it’s Ruto’s time to get a beating, a thorough one …problem is yeye hana loyal protestors kama wa Tinga, atatoa pesa hadi lini ndio watu waende warushe mawe?

Shithole

Wishful thinking, there are 1000s of youth ready and willing and chasing said selfish thieves begging for money so they can provide whatever violence is required.

Not for selfish thieves but for handouts. They are unemployed after all.

That’s why we need strong institutions. Human beings are corruptible.

[MEDIA=twitter]1367513286443491330[/MEDIA]

Thank the universe that my IQ is past voting in this godforsaken shit hole we live in, can’t risk my life in such places where mob mentality, stray bullets, & crud weapons are the order of the day.

In Eldoret there is a by election for Huruma ward. An area where the Luhya are majority and is cosmopolitan. Luhya, Kalenjin, Kikuyu, Kisii etc. Very peaceful and orderly. Worry about what the desperate, rejected and isolated dynasties will do not the people. This is because the peoples backlash will be HUGE. I repeat 2022 will be a peaceful elections because that’s where the peoples revolution will take place. It will not be close. DP Uncle Ruto will win by the highest margin ever in our democracy.

Nakuru London ward violence, attempts of voter buying, voters intimidation and vote rigging failed. Those RAT supports who had hoped for him being rigged in better see it now. We ran an open election where everyone has to be in the take and work simultaneously to conduct rigging. For Mass national rigging like Tz you will need all the armed officers and government to coordinate it perfectly. Not going to happen in 35,000 polling stations each watched by 10 pairs of eyes and ears throughout. In London ward a section of police refused to participate and we thank them. They also voluntarily gave real time updates on the bad things they are being asked to do. Those cops that did the evil deeds were forced to hire goons to attack the polling stations but we successfully protected the votes. Well done UDA whole team lead by Senator Susan Kihika. Special mention to Generalized Nixon Korir for braving the attacks head on.
[ATTACH=full]352696[/ATTACH]

Unfortunately the ugly scenes by this great grand fathers court jesters of muraithe and kamanda backed by kibichoo in London Nakuru just signalled to western by elections as well that they can also cause violence at will. We are being led by lunatics risking the country future. Why? Its hurts them too deeply to see President Uhuru openly rejected at the grassroots. President Uhuru retire with the little favour if any you still have. lee kinyanjui has also ended his political career just like his dynasty brother.

Well done team. Onto the next one.

hawa UDA , tangatanga leaders nikama watashinda kiti but at 2% confidence

kwani anakaa nikama anaishi ndani ya shimo kama brukhengeh

And why was the stakes high in this London ward compared to Naivasha Gate ward? What is the nig deal about the London ward itself ?

Nimeona Eldoret… Jubilee ndio imebeba…kulikuwa na candidate wa Uda ama?