What if they all resign

It takes political genius to woo the opposition to the ruling party’s side. It’s the dream of any leader for the opposition to support his govt agenda . Imagine the joy BoJo would have if the labour party joined the conservatives in supporting govt agenda? Imagine the joy Theresa May would have had if Corbyn supported her agenda including brexit? You should be congratulating Uhuru for being a political genius.

Totally selfish and unfair on the masses. Kwa kweli hii serikali ina wenyewe. The Brits… since you injected them into this thread would never allow that to happen. He is not a genius. He is just greedy. Both of them are.
Also when we had a snap election in 2019 BoJo and his party went all out to lure in Labour supporters not the party leader. Uhuru bedded Jakuon after begging us to vote against him. He should not expect any loyalty as he shows none. I remember the footwork Mwaura put in back in the day…kweli ya dunia si chache. And now we are not supposed to criticize anything and man claims to be on his way out???Jakuon needs to be v jittery at this point in time.

I don’t think you fully understand British politics. BoJo resigned in a huff after disagreeing with Theresa May. Here we keep it within the party loyalties.
Let us focus on the Kenyan scenario please where the parties are dead. We are dealing with individuals.

We follow the same democratic principles so its doesn’t matter in which part of the world one is. Also Uhuru choosing/campaigning for his successor means he also wants to “keep it in the house” in his new political formation. And BoJo doesn’t throw out those who disagree with him because they offer constructive criticism not insulting him and his mother like tangatanga does but am sure he would also kick out his chief whip if the whip joined the list of his critics.

Hustler should also resign if he disagrees with Uhuru’s agenda. It is the juniors who resign, not the boss.

Also note that politics is all about interests. In the past uhuru was running against baba and there is no way he would have asked you to support his opponent baba. In 2007 hustler was baba’s biggest supporter but today because they are eyeing the same seat they are the biggest enemies. Only uhuru currently has an objective view about Kenya’s future because he isn’t running for any seat and wants to leave a legacy. And he has seen who is suitable and who is unsuitable to lead Kenya after him.

Nataka unieleze “towing to party line” humaanisha aje? We have a Jubilee party leader campaigning for ODM, si yeye ndiye anafaa kuresign? Hustler akiempower vijana, enye ni moja ya nguzo kuu za Jubilee, anaambiwa ameenda kinyume na party, aje sasa?

Dude, Theresa May resigned. David Cameron resigned. Nimechoka.

They resigned after failing to push their agenda. Uhuru ako ngangari pushing his agenda akifagia all road blocks. Anaguruma kama simba. It is the deputy to resign if unhappy with the agenda ya boss.

Mtoto akimea pembe kwa nyumba na ashafikisha 18 years unatupa yeye nje aonyeshwe na ndunia vyenye kunaendaga

Watu wa lootall yu behave like new vehicle owners!. Its yu like yu just inherited the world.

Aca, tutìrí hamwe

I don’t think that query was for you. Or was it?

Read me slowly with your finger on every letter. WSR was shut out of a party he helped form and stripped of his duties by an ‘outgoing’ PORK. Have you even listened to Martha who is not in Jubilee? how comes she is making the same noise?

He helped form the party. You missed this as you were in ODM then in 2013 and 2017. Noway did you support Jubilee. Only doing it now because Jakuon is in Jubilee.

But sweetheart, it’s written in the good book that you should love your enemy ama haujafika hio page? Just like in a marriage, if it’s not working priss priss … each should go his/her way than stay and keep complaining.

Yes, so why won’t the pork leave if it’s not going his way. The timing of BBI is suspect is it not??

Sawa. Acha tu nikubali lest nilale nje

The burden of proof is with you deer … I agree uncle Machos helped form jubilee but it’s not an excuse to keep throwing tantrums at every turn like @T.Vercetti

Bibi akiwa mangaa anarudishwa kwao. The husband does not leave his home rather he brings wife no 2 like ohuru has done.

Yes well the 1st wife has got the children’s support while wife number two got her own baggage and wants the will changed

If 1st wife incites her kids to insult you, you disinherit them all and leave everything to no 2. Shingo haiwesi pita kichwa.