What is the cause of Singo Matha Explosion?

70% or even more of single mothers have never been married

It can be tenable in this modern times ni vile people are resistant to the changes…Mwalimu Dida alisema he has a couple of wives who specialise in specific roles kuna mmoja whose sole role is to take care of all the kids and run the house, the other ladies work and together put all of their salaries plus Dida’s …sasa sai mimi hujiuliza mbona watu wengine wasifanye hivo and replicate it in every level

They are also too liberal… you hanya, they hanya… You fail to make it big as other men, they start following the more successful ones even when they are married…if she is earning more than you, you cannot tell them a thing… then they are very very shallow minded and very impatient… cannot wait for you to struggle your way to the top… then they will liberally sex other men at any time whenever possible. It looks like the social system has taught them not to support you if you are not making enough money since ati when you make it after they support you, you will still betray them and go dinyaring other women… so, they do not want to be with a poor guy…

My babymama doesn’t think she’s a single matha banae. I just posed to her this question and she’s like; I don’t know … ask a single matha. Nika sense danger nikasema haidhuruu … nikaswitch the conversation immediately.

Kutoka @uwesmake aoje mkia za gangbang tag teams @poyoloko , @Investorde na @Sambamba the dog has never fucked his wife again . She is rotting with dry spell and she is a rotto tank . @Agwambo Dio amesaidia kutoa cobwebs Leo kwa hio coomer ya mama Clichy . She was moaning like that Philippine president akichangamkiwa na body guard after centuries of dry spell .

This is a very serious issue. I highlighted it when I came back from my Jamu exploits early this year!! all the young women I met are all single mums. Both professionals na pale mashinani. The saddest thing is that most of them told me that their second babies will be with jungus.
And they were dead serious.
It is a national crisis!!!

Ako na mtu! jua tuu hivo.:smiley:

We acha bwana if all rich men took in 7 to 10 wives we would have reduced single motherhood. Refusal of polygamy is mostly by women who want to takeup too many resources. A man making 300k per month can easily have two women in this economy. And they do, but anakua mpango wa kando

There is also a case of preference, a woman just elects to be a single mother as she can afford it

Women go for the bad boys who they’re attracted to but of course that bad boy hamwoni as anything but a simple lay. Kitambo there was a bit of shame. Women were afraid of being seen like they’re sleeping around but now they’re “free and independent”. They think sex and a kid can make this man commit to her average pussy but it doesn’t work. Mtu anaingia Embobut. Then baadaye life ikiwapiga wanagaslight beta males that real men raise other people’s kids ndio wapate help

You mean me. Yeah … I know that:rolleyes:.

Wewe acha zako those can’t make even 1% of single mothers in Kenya

Social indoctrination is pulling towards individualism (capitalism) while ancient societal traditions(communism) are eroding, the problem has always been MONEY!

Hujaona wakisema [SIZE=5]"single by choice "[/SIZE]

I think it is a national crisis. I have not had an opportunity to talk to the young men born in the 90s to understand the logic… But since there many here, may be they could tell us what their side of the story is… ama they specialize in Karura, Embobut stuff! One thing I have come to also appreciate is that the men born in the 80s and 90s do not also want to marry women who are not bringing income…

I think you are a 90s man… you are right there!

I am serious.

Patia mimi dada yake mdogo.

Nope I did not mean you. You said she is your baby mama rait?? and she has told you she is not a single mother rait?