What's in Loot-All?

Just like it is in the public domain that Raira organized for the unrest and destruction in both Kisumu and Nairobi’s Kibera areas. He personally dint go out kurusha mawe. So daktari bandia (dr loot.all) can never run away from responsibility …
As for the video ingia live leaks utaipata huko

ok, then no people died. tell us muteshi and weston are imaginary stories meant to bring down your leader

Kumbe hata tunahitaji video ya Kinuthia akiua wangechi na shoka!
Haiya hata Njowie na Maribe hatuna wakiuwa Monica hatuna
All these are innocents who are being prosecuted with no video evidence?

Lets stop using the lives of kenyans to gain political milage

Hizi vitu ziko documented. Including video documentation ukitafuta utapata. Kibor was even interviewed on BBC and he said they are ready to finally reclaim their ancestral land from the “invaders”.

Old Kalenjin mzees were told to give sacks of maize and kshs.1000 since they can’t fight for the community. Hii kitu ilipangwa over many many months. I believe even Kibaki had the intelligence including the culprits doing it.

https://www.hrw.org/report/2008/03/16/ballots-bullets/organized-political-violence-and-kenyas-crisis-governance

Human Rights Watch found no evidence directly implicating ODM’s national leadership in these events. However, all the Kikuyu victims Human Rights Watch spoke to blamed William Ruto, a member of Parliament, for the attacks because of his strong anti-Kikuyu rhetoric prior to the election, and in mid to late January nearly all the Kalenjin elders and youth that we spoke to said, “if Ruto says stop, it will stop!”

Its the same thing Rao specialises in…bring chaos and conflict and hope and pray kenyans die so he can benefit from their death

Mwishowe itakuwa ruto vs rao…and you can guess who will win it saa mbili asubuhi

In several communities witnesses told Human Rights Watch that attackers came in three or four separate groups, each playing different roles. In many cases, children were among the attackers. A Kisii victim, one of over 10,000 chased from the town of Gata near Kitale by Marakwet (Kalenjin) attackers described how hundreds of men swept through the town in different units.

A Kalenjin man from a community near Turbo told Human Rights Watch: “We divided into groups, managed by the elders, in groups of not less than 15, and each group went to particular homesteads. They looted maize and belongings. The young people went, the old remained…the majority [of young people] went along.”

A Kalenjin man recounted to Human Rights Watch his participation in a mob that murdered several Kikuyu people in Eldoret town the evening after the election result was announced. The mob had emerged from a community meeting in the Kapsoya area of Eldoret where speakers urged those present to drive all Kikuyu out of Eldoret town.

As the group set off down a road:
If we met a Kikuyu, we just beat him. I saw five people die that day personally. They attacked using all forms [of weapons]-arrows, pangas [machetes] and even beating with any crude tool. It was mob justice. The first killing…they approached him politely and asked him to produce his ID card. The one who got the card announced the name very loudly-it was a Kikuyu name. And the mob just attacked him. Those who produced IDs with Kalenjin or Luo names, they let them go.

The man was remorseful about the killings. “It was an act of brutality,” he said.

One of the most horrifying and well-publicized scenes of post-election bloodshed occurred in rural Kiambaa, a settlement scheme (land made available by the government to encourage settlement in the Rift Valley to relieve pressure on other areas) south of Eldoret. On January 1, a mob set fire to a church where terrified Kikuyu residents were seeking refuge, soaking mattresses the victims had brought with them with petrol and stacking them against the building. At least 30 people were burned alive, including a handicapped woman who died in her wheelchair.

Human Rights Watch interviewed several victims of the church attack at Kiambaa. One man’s five-year-old nephew was killed when a flaming mattress fell on top of him: “I saw my nephew on fire. He said, ‘uncle, uncle!’ but then he fell on his face because the petrol-soaked mattress was on his back and the fire took him.” Many of the survivors said many of the attackers were people they knew well. "They are our neighbors," one man said, adding that he recognized “a young boy who sells milk, and the son of the man who owns the farm that borders mine.”

In several communities anti-Kikuyu violence was expanded to also include known Kalenjin supporters of Kibaki’s Party of National Unity. In several communities such as Turbo, Kurinet, and Soy, Kalenjin PNU supporters were forced to flee in fear for their lives alongside local Kikuyu. In other communities mobs threatened to torch the homes of local Kalenjin PNU supporters unless they agreed to provide a goat or cow as compensation for failing to support the ODM.

where I was, tension began around 22nd Dec. They began cattle rustling before elections, something that had not happened for quite some time. By 25th, they were doing it in broad daylight unlike before. We were already expecting the worst. Luckily, it didn’t erupt in our area. Lakni Arap Mashamba can not be separated from the 2007 violence. @wamanyagi leta makei hapa

Not surpripsing, ngunjiri wambugu is the one fanning the flames

Huyo ngunjiri will only serve one term…the people of Nyeri are tired of him already…huyo ni mtu wa rao 100%

These fights have got nothing to do with a person organizing them. These are deep seated historical issues that have never been resolved and people just normally take advantage of situations such as election rigging to pursue them. I can speak for where i come from Sotik Borabu border because I have in depth information. traditionally the kalenjin (kipsigis) have always have cattle raids with Kisiis and even 2022 should there be some issues of elections I am sure violence might occur not caused by any planning but people trying to take advantage of the situations to steal cattle from one another and loot all the things they desire. Places like nakuru they are claims of historical injustices of people snatched of their ancestral lands, so when there is msukomsuko ya kisiasa people would normally use these situations to vent out their anger and it does not necessarily have to do with anyone planning it. On the issue of food, people normally organize themselves when going to war in form of groups and because they have the local mps and mca number they will call him and ask him for cash and food. Because the mca and mp does not want to loose the support of his voters he would oblige and give them food and cash to aid their activities. So it is not the mps and mcas organizing them to go and fight (but local people organizing themselves and seeking mps and mcas to support them in their cause) but a politician just trying to protect his votes. I was there though young at that time and saw all these happenings in the village.

Hamna shida.

Omba mungu akusaidie na nguvu ya kupiga line refuuuuu hapo kwa hako ka-primary school kako hapo karipu na kwako
Halafu akupe nguvu ya kuchukua ballot paper ya urezo pale kwa polling clerk
na akupe nguvu ya kuweka a mark against picha ya loot-all
na nguvu ya kuiweka kwa barrot mbox ya urezo.

Wah! At least mungu wangu ameniepushia this kind of torture. Wah!

My fren very well described about cattle raids. That happens in many places, no one has refused. But who killed the Okuyus in Eldoret? Did they just wake up and kill themselves and chase themselves away?!

It’s not like they had cattle and Kalenjin take cattle from them and they also revenge by taking cattle from Kalenjin during the next election … nooo. This whole thing was planned by Kalenjin elders and Kalenjin political leaders.

That on this particular day because we know Kibaki won’t accept defeat, that is the day we kill this people. That is the day we get back our ancestral land and these madoadoa go back to where they came from. For political leaders the idea was to PURIFY the local population, ubaki na kura zako za kabila lako na utoe spoilers.

This was not the kawaida, ordinary battles… this was a long awaited scheme to remove the unwanted community. Planned in high secrecy.

Na,wajue sio kwao na wasirudi tena.

And the cover up for this very secret plan was to use the so called “stolen” election by saying, “You know this violence was a reaction to the election being stolen. It was not planned… it was a reaction!”

What we are arguing here is what exactly this politicians want. Its no doubt many kales and especially the farmers are tired of this regime as a whole. Their leaders from the rift have cannibalised them(read the maize scandal). Now if you bring the debate about whether Ruto killed or did not kill, his supporters who he has disenfranchised will throw away reason and sympathize with this cock sucker. Sadly this exact script is what will happen.

Ngunjiri isn’t fanning anything. People in Central see the returnees daily. Some have injuries others don’t.

“That lady is so and so. She was very rich but after post election she lost her husband and two sons. Huyo unaona akiuza sukuma hapo alikuwa na malorry! Alibahatika juu alikuwa ametembelea wazazi hapa Thika akaacha bwana na watoto huko. Hajawai rudi huko.”

You cannot deny reality.

You think ICC took Ruto for a paid vacation to Hague ama nini ?
Why were ICC witnesses dieing and dissappearing ?
Why is OCAMPO being investigated for taking gifts from ICC “convicts” ?

RUTO is a killer my fren , uliza JIRONGO …

Are you in america? What does god have to do with this?

I am part of the problem too, but when I don my long lenses, see fog ahead…Kenya is not getting anyone as capable as Ruto. Else the new candidate/read thief should have unveiled himself/herself by now so that we can make an informed decision. If Uhuru really said he cannot support WSR as a thief, what are we to think about his family and cronies?

So Kigui who is your preferred candidate of choice…na nisikuite Ngiteh:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D