What's wrong with Africa... Is it our f-ucked leadership : Nigeria is richer in oil than Dubai, but Dubai is richer than Nigeria in Leadership

You are the brainwashed africans we are talking about. The history you know about Idi Amin is the one fed to you by the white man. When Idi Amin was a friend to Israel why was he not a dictator?
A person who drives away foreigners from the levers of the economy, hands over capital to locals, does not loot even a single shilling, but the white man wants you to believe he was a devil. Kenya is ruled by Indians and Somalis. They own all the factors of production, kenyans provide only Labour (specialised labour is provided by foreigners), and Market. Kenyans are slaves of foreigners, Ugandans own the little they have

How did Ugandans benefit from the expulsion of Asians? Did they inherit those businesses and run them more effectively? Shida ya mwafrika in vengefulness kama ya mtoto. Ati uchome shamba/kampuni ya mzungu juu ya rangi ya ngozi na hiyo kampuni ndiyo inakulisha na serikali yenyu.

It has something to do with too much melanin! I think it is poisonous to the brain and morality… Look around, blacks are retarded whichever continent they are found where they rule themselves!

Population nugu hizi.

I hope you are being sarcastic because i do not think that is the problem i associate melanin with strength and power its just that we do not understand ourselves as the original man. African problems are to complex but i always break it down to our mental state. Alot of us are screwed upstairs man and that is what shows in their ways and actions. This is a mental world always remember that.

Of course I am sarcastic, and maybe not…

But, Boss, Just explain to me in simple language why the black man, even those in other continents like Latin America, or the Aboriginals in Australia down under just lag behind, in spite of all the excellent things happening around them courtesy of other races… Not to mention black Africa, compared to white / Arabic Africa… And what are these problems about Africa that you say are too complex and therefore gives them an excuse to be retards???

The issue here that You should explain to us is why after chasing away the wazungus and indians, he did not turn the fortunes of his country for the better but for the worse…

[ATTACH=full]234625[/ATTACH]

upus, africans are yet to be fully civilized and embrace one another, just like Europe and most of the world was in the 17-19 century, they had their share of conflicts and wars till they sobered up, hata sisi tutafika one day,try reading how papacy was a family affair, similar to what we’re having as leaders in most african countries.

because they ganged against him and made sure he was removed.

A very good f*ucking question

You don’t know the history of even your neighbors Ethiopia , You must be a joker.

When the Pharaohs had built the pyramids the whites were still hunting and gathering.

[MEDIA=twitter]1119320176854491136[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1119257919734915072[/MEDIA]

The self-haters have been on a spree of late. Africans calling themselves monkeys is in fashion. So meta!
All the reasons to the questions cannot be explored in one post but the key problem lies in Geography. Africans and Native Americans were unfortunate to find themselves in North-South vertical continents that transverse multiple climate zones making transfer of ideas and agriculture difficult. That is why black ancient Egypt couldn’t colonize Africa south of Nubia because their Mediterranean cereal crops that built their civilization couldn’t survive the tropics. When Mexico’s Aztecs 1st saw the Spanish conquista they had never heard of the Inca empire or what the Spanish had done in south America.

Even with the great geographical disadvantage Africa had it’s golden age but now in it’s Dark Ages. Having a wider historical context is a must. To 844 mouthbreathers history begins circa1960s so ofcourse Africans will seem inferior. Low group esteem leads to actualization of low group standard.
I hate replying to these threads. All this effort to educate mental toddlers that are too lazy to do their own research.

So is that why we run down countries and elect thieves? *

My fren… I’m still trying to extract or filter the intellectual substance from your thread but all I end up getting is total arrogance

Asking dumb questions ignoring the larger geopolitical context. So according to your limited 50 Year historical understanding Africans have ALWAYS been “running down countries and electing thieves”. To you the only African nations/civilizations you know are the post-1960 neo-colonial protectorates like Kenya. Plus you are saying non-African leaders are not thieves so inferior stealing Africans needs to be recolonised by the pink lords of justice. Pathetic.
Your silly 844 question requires a more nuanced approach.
1.Low group esteem leads to actualization.

1. It doesn’t matter who is elected, without true nations guided by a common sense of direction, the temporary nature of democracy will always produce temporary short-sighted 10 year regimes with no long-term focus.

Surely what is so hard in reading a basic old geographical theory. You are trying too hard to act confused. Its simple, geography disadvantage led to many negative domino effects. Do you really need to filter “they” intellectual substance…
I know Ktalk people prefer to communicate with simple short sentences while sharing pictures of Africans taking selfies with standing gorillas.