Who else believes Jaguar had some valid points but failed in communication?

shukran, advise him on tomatoes too.

It’s good this debate is coming up. Truth must be said

say it!

Uhunye is a sell-out, Jaguar made valid points except advocating for violence and robbing guys off their properties, otherwise we should only afford foreigners the same privileges they grant us in their nations.

Tanzanians wapewe dose, we have been too nice despite being mistreated in their nation.

It’s due to being led by a beta male drunkard!

mmi nangoja tu ile siku srikale itaamua kufukuza wasomali Eastleigh mzima, Wahindi Parklands yote na warabu Coast mzima. hiyo time tutaannounce new madraka day. hawa wachinku na wa TZ ni wachache and their deportation can’t change our lives

muarabu wangu alizaliwa hapa, his roots are here, afukuzwe aende wapi?

TZ’s are many, wengine wame assimilate huwezi jua. Like there are so many TZ Maasai serving as watchmen na kuchoma mahindi in various places. Some bongos even hawk stuff in CBD.

We are better friends with Rwanda because we dont share a border. Just saying.

He had a point because you don’t know that there are thousands of Kenyans selling curios in South Africa .Should they also be sent back home ?

MM, I think they should be seriously vetted and work permits should not be easy to come by. Because v soon they will take over our country like Somalis did. Now almost every Somali I meet tells me they are Kenyans even when they cannot utter a word of Swahili. I was reading an article on how parents return errant kids back to Africa for a period of time rather than have them taken over by social services. The Somalis interviewed all said they take their kids back to Kenya. Will try and find the link as I am annoyed already.:mad:

wakifukuzwa wwe ndo utachoma hayo mahindi?
Kazi za wasomali na waindi wakifukuzwa tutafanya lakini za wa TZ wawachiwe tu roho safi ju hatutaziweza bana.

si apande hizo meli zimurudishe pahali manyanyake walitoka, karibu wote damu yao ni Yemen na wanaweza kurudi.

Nani alikuwa akichoma before waanze?

Tanzanians are very uncouth people honestly! They are very lazy and still believe in that stupid Ujamaa shite

Jaguar is Right Right and Right. Which country allows people who can not even speak any Kenyan language watoke Kwao waje KU fanya work Kenyans can do? Sio Ugandan househelps, sio Ethiopians, sio west Africans, sio Somalis. Chinese, Indian, Russian. Having a field day at the expense of our people bcz kazi ya hii serikali ni kuongea tax. They don’t regulate any sector. Failed state starting with Matiangi.

umesahau congolese bands in all our night clubs, ukienda kwao hakuna mugithi

bana usiwai ombea kakako kufanya kazi zamatharau kama hizo. omba tufukuze wasomali na warabu tupate kiti cha Duale na Joho, Balala na wengineo, pia zile mijengo zao Eastleigh ziwe zetu, au sio?

I am tired of teaching these ignorant Kenyans Aisee,
There is nothing that is produced in Kenya which isn’t produced in Tanzania, You still imagine tz of 90’s

45% of Kenyans Live below poverty Line,
Hapo Kenya ikipanda bei ya Unga wote mayowe yanasikika hadi Madagascar,
Uache kujitoa ufahamu, hate will never help you msee.