Will you marry a sex worker?

Bad things happen to good people.

Guka sahii ako kwa politricks. Maybe ana archives…anachomoa story moja moja

How do you know whoever you are banging isn’t being seriously banged by someone else? When it comes to women, you can never know everything.

with this kind of mentality sioni nyinyi bachelors mukiowa unless mu turn peados . Jinga kabisa especially mukifuata uwongo na fantasies za huyo wanker @Baby Panay , @M2Random and other wishfull fools apo juu

Saa hii unajifanya holy ndo utupie pink handlers mahindi? Tumekuonea 18 my fren. :D:D:D:D.

No my friend, very clearly stated that I don’t have a problem with anybody even hookers.

Ata hufai kuongea wewe. Bora watoto. Marriage niliachia wenye wanawezana.

:D:D:D si hivo Omwami specifically hizo ngombe mbili baba panya na mturaandom no one should ever follow their made up fantasies .

If you didn’t have a problem you wouldn’t see them as different.
A cousin of mine saw me vanishing into SJ in 2013. Akaanza kubonga mbaya kunihusu mtaani. Man, wacha hajawalk in akapata girlfriend yake amewekelewa chuma kwa sito (kwa dem). Talk of nice guys getting hurt… :D:D:D

Oooh…only Uwesmakende can recognize a true and made up Story. Good to know!

Actually you are twisting this to some other narrative. Was the guys bird a hooker? yes. did he know seems not ? Was he banging hookers probably yes?

My friend cuzo yangu ni SDA. I suspect anaeza kua male vajo…
SJ ni mimi nilikua naingia. Comprende?

In fact he had to cancel a wedding. And oh, the girl was SDA too. Usigeuze story yangu bwana @LeoK

The best thing is this life is to accept reality, you will never own someone else especially a woman, I prefer not to have any expectations from women I date. I am a client to the escort because as a man you are a sexual being and without sex you just can’t think straight, sex is paramount

In my life i have seen only one person with gold teeth
Most people in .ke don’t like showing off their wealth due to one well know fact.
These are fake stories generated by media

@Lord Bailesh fell in love with an ex-mauki lady, njoo twambie mwaendeleaje?

I know a lot of SDA guys who are sexually immoral.

si i thought @Female Perspective ameolewa

ndio, but ni kunguru

She might be an executive at a top company, a stay at home mom, a very talented musician or whatever but as long as she offers punani in return for a favour whether monetary compensation or higher positions, she has been involved in a trade better known as prostituion. She is therefore a participant referred to as a prostitute.
If she spreads her legs for more than one person regardless of who she is, for the purposes of pleasure whereas she is someone else’s, we call her a whore; kunguru.
You can never tell any of the above from how they dress. Although uncommon , if a woman shows her tits and/or pussy but does none of the above sexual acts, she is neither. But how many times do we witness that? For instance. [ATTACH=full]134589[/ATTACH] she may not be a whore or prostitute. Donge?
[ATTACH=full]134593[/ATTACH]