women are strange

hit it

[ATTACH=full]2870[/ATTACH]
WAPI MBISHA MBOSS

you respect her yet you want to dfhkmblnkn?! You are the one who is strange

Siwesmind DFHKMBLBHNKN…but kuweka picha hapa is too much…

Sorry might have confused you with some other vajo who runs away from püssy.ni difre ama nani.come out, unajijua.

WEKA MBICHA AMA WE NI COOMER

The amount of hekaya in this post is overwhelming. I suggest it be moved to “Hekaya & Associated Shiet” section.

I can smell a bitch nigga na c semi ni @Davidee

Bwoss, read the mood of the house: hekaya, umbeya, masaibu, vitendawili, vitimbi, sarakasi, uvumi, pang’ang’a, usanii au utunzi wa aina yoyote ule (pamoja na matusi) jiwekee, sisi tumezizoea. Kinachohitajika ni sketchi ya aki behaving as if anakufeel

bring the pussy to me i wil relieve u of it’s burden:-)

Tunatilia mkazo kuwa kama ni 3. Sketchi, lazima iwe Sketchi ya herufi “D” mara tatu…yaani (3D)

Ni paja sio pacha mluhya

HEHEHHEHEH MUKHWASI TEN NIL

Haha, once doesn’t imply always. That organ ain’t a terrorist.

invite her for lunch …wewe namna gani

huyo ni binti chizi…hajielewi

1. Karagosi

one-minute man detected!

@Ka-Buda = @This is Gold

It’s only that extra ordinary claims call for extra ordinary evidence, otherwise ordinary claims don’t call for evidence