WTF Am I Doing With A Married Woman?

This guy plus @kah tony , @denis young and to some extent @The.Black.Templar have somethings in common. Anybody noticed that?

without evidence hii inabaki kuwa hekaya to…

what about encyclomillipede britania

pls paste link

You made a good decison buddy.

beaut read Maish!

Nice read Mark.

Nice read bro. Ungepiga mzigo kwa parking lot hapo karibu na gate ya kwake halafu uende.

Leo umenionea sana. You and @Nyamgondho should say how much I should pay you ndio mniwache.

Yes I have. They are young dudes between 21-30 clearly living their lives to the fullest. Eking a living, socialising, pushing the boundaries and all that. That is the way I read them.

Please also read v focused when it comes to denis and ka-tony but I know them kidogo off the forum. Don’t focus on the persona, focus on what they say on a forum full of married men.

Fantastic read

Lakini seriously, I am too lazy to have multiple handles…nitasema mara ngapi.

[ATTACH=full]149204[/ATTACH]
http://38.media.tumblr.com/2bac2ec7d50ee315836e6d7f6122ec17/tumblr_n2ipfgUtHB1rmnmfuo1_r1_250.gif
[ATTACH=full]149203[/ATTACH]

40yr old sly queen getting schooled.

Hiyo part ya " my punani isn’t sweet" - " well that’s for me to decide" ni deep love conversations. Swali ni, kuna kitu kama sweet and not sweet :D. Nice Hekaya with good articulate osungu @Mark Maish .

May have been a trap. Ungepewa Kumi bora na elianto. Nice read though

Going home, with a married woman, to her house, dude that’s bloody suicide mission.

Staying alive is way better than being a celebrated dead fisi, ama namna gani?

I simply write using short paragraphs. It looks better when reading on a mobile device.

True. It seems you have been in a similar situation more than once. Ebu drop hekaya.

We are all young, impetuous & ambitious Kenyans striving to actualize our life goals.

Please remember to take your Risperidone medication this morning.

Man, that entire area is well lit & too open for some roadside action. I also didn’t have any weapons on me.

:D:D @Okwonkwo is better placed to answer this. He is an expert on punani matters.

I figured out I was walking myself into a slaughterhouse.

Very true! Some time last year I had to jump off a balcony on the first floor after her fiance came home an announced.

Why do men ask women, are you ok? If you don’t want to hear her problems? As in you live in Mikindani and you came all the way to Nyali, hio distance ,anyway a certain coastarian once told me distance is determined by motivation. Hio club Sheba iko na mazingaombwe I’ve heard many stories of chips/sausage fungas of married man/woman that ended very badly.

wueh! do I know you? I got a friend who was busted likewise and went to hide on the balcony. But the ninja found him there with his boxers. Ninja works at standard group

It is just a conversation starter. Same way you ask random people ‘How are you?’ You don’t expect them to tell you all their problems, right?

I stayed in Mikindani for the two days I was in Mombasa. Nonetheless, I agree with you on Sheba Lounge. I have witnessed some drama every time we’ve been there. Some other time a mungikiress almost trashed our ride simply because a female companion said she had a flat ass as we were leaving.